...::: HOT NEW - Current Playlist :::...

The most played songs this week on 100 XR - The Net's #1 Rock Station!!!

artist song weeks on chart official web sites
1 30 Seconds To Mars   Do Or Die 10 thirtysecondstomars.com
2 A Day To Remember   End Of Me 19 adtr.com
3 Adelitas Way   Dog On A Leash 16 adelitaswaymusic.com
4 Alt J   Left Hand Free 2 altjband.com
5 Alter Bridge   Cry Of Achilles 15 alterbridge.com
6 Arctic Monkeys   Why'd You Only Call Me When You're High 19 arcticmonkeys.com
7 Arkells   Come To Light 7 arkells.ca
8 Asking Alexandria   Moving On NEW askingalexandriaofficial.com
9 Avatar   Bloody Angel 15 avatarmetal.com
10 Avenged Sevenfold   This Means War 15 avengedsevenfold.com
11 Bad Suns   Cardiac Arrest 22 badsuns.com
12 Bear Hands   Agora NEW bearhandsband.com
13 Big Data   Dangerous 18 bigdata.fm
14 Big Wreck   Come What May 6 bigwreckmusic.com
15 Black Keys   Fever 17 theblackkeys.com
16 Black Label Society   Angel Of Mercy 8 blacklabelsociety.com
17 Black Stone Cherry   Me And Mary Jane 21 blackstonecherry.com
18 Bleachers   I Wanna Get Better 19 bleachersmusic.com
19 Burn Halo   Wolves Of War 5 myspace.com/burnhalo
20 Cage The Elephant   Take It Or Leave It 23 cagetheelephant.com
21 Chevelle   Hunter Eats Hunter 6 chevelleinc.com
22 Coldplay   A Sky Full Of Stars 9 coldplay.com
23 Crobot   Nowhere To Hide 9 crobotband.com
24 Devour The Day   Respect 13 devourtheday.com
25 Dirty Heads   My Sweet Summer 11 dirtyheads.com
26 Every Time I Die   Decayin' With The Boys 2 everytimeidie.net
27 Flyleaf   Set Me On Fire 3 flyleafmusic.com
28 Foster The People   Best Friend 16 fosterthepeople.com
29 Fozzy   Lights Go Out 10 fozzyrock.com
30 Framing Hanley   Criminal 18 framinghanley.com
31 Fuel   Cold Summer 7 fuelrocks.com
32 Future Islands   Seasons (Waiting On You) 4 future-islands.com
33 Gaslight Anthem   Get Hurt 3 gaslightanthem.com
34 Godsmack   1000hp 6 godsmack.com
35 Griswolds   Beware The Dog NEW wearethegriswolds.com
36 Hellyeah   Sangre Por Sangre (Blood For Blood) 17 hellyeahband.com
37 Hozier   Take Me To Church 4 hozier.com
38 Ill Nino   Live Like There's No Tomorrow 6 illnino.com
39 Interpol   All The Rage Back Home 2 interpolnyc.com
40 Islander   Coconut Dracula 2 https://www.facebook.com/weareislander
41 J. Roddy Walston & The Business   Take It As It Comes 19 jroddywalstonandthebusiness.com
42 Jack White   Lazaretto 13 jackwhiteiii.com
43 Joywave   Tongues 5 joywavemusic.com
44 Judas Priest   March Of The Damned 3 judaspriest.com
45 Kasabian   Eez Eh 6 kasabian.co.uk
46 Kings Of Leon   Family Tree 5 kingsofleon.com
47 Kongos   Come With Me Now 26 kongos.com
48 Kongos   I'm Only Joking 5 kongos.com
49 Korn   Hater 4 korn.com
50 Kyng   Electric Halo 22 kyngband.com
51 Lana Del Rey   West Coast 4 lanadelrey.com
52 Lenny Kravitz   The Chamber 4 lennykravitz.com
53 Like A Storm   Love The Way You Hate Me 12 likeastorm.com
54 Linkin Park   Guilty All The Same 20 linkinpark.com
55 Linkin Park   Until It's Gone 11 linkinpark.com
56 Magic   Rude 8 ournameismagic.com
57 Mastodon   High Road 13 mastodonrocks.com
58 Meg Myers   Desire 2 megmyers.com
59 Milky Chance   Stolen Dance 6 milkychanceofficial.com
60 Moist   Mechanical 7 moistonline.com
61 Motionless In White   Reincarnate NEW motionlessinwhite.net
62 New Medicine   One Too Many NEW newmedicinerock.com
63 Nothing More   This Is The Time (Ballast) 18 nothingmore.net
64 Of Mice & Men   Would You Still Be There 23 ofmiceandmenofficial.com
65 Otherwise   Darker Side Of The Moon 2 weareotherwise.com
66 Pearl Jam   Lightning Bolt 22 pearljam.com
67 Pop Evil   Torn To Pieces 25 popevil.com
68 Powerman 5000   How To Be A Human 19 powerman5000.com
69 Pretty Reckless   Fucked Up World 7 theprettyreckless.com
70 Pretty Reckless   Heaven Knows 33 theprettyreckless.com
71 Queens Of The Stone Age   Smooth Sailing 15 qotsa.com
72 Redlight King   Devil's Dance NEW redlightkingmusic.com
73 Rise Against   I Don't Want To Be Here Anymore 6 riseagainst.com
74 Robert Plant   Rainbow 3 robertplant.com
75 Rome   If The World 5 romemusica.com
76 Royal Blood   Out Of The Black 20 royalbloodband.com
77 Ryan Adams   Gimme Something Good 4 ryan-adams.com
78 Seether   Words As Weapons 12 seether.com
79 Shaman's Harvest   Country As Fuck 3 shamansharvest.com
80 Skillet   Rise 8 skillet.com
81 Slash ft. Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators   World On Fire 6 slashonline.com
82 SomeKindaWonderful   Reverse 14 somekindawonderful.com
83 Spoon   Rent I Pay 6 spoontheband.com
84 Starset   My Demons 32 starsetonline.com
85 Tea Party   Water's On Fire 2 teaparty.com
86 Ted Nugent   Never Stop Believing 3 tednugent.com
87 Tesla   So Divine... 10 teslatheband.com
88 Theory Of A Deadman   Drown 13 theoryofadeadman.com
89 Thousand Foot Krutch   Born This Way NEW thousandfootkrutch.com
90 Three Days Grace   Painkiller 16 threedaysgrace.com
91 Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers   U Get Me High 3 tompetty.com
92 Tove Lo   Habits 10 tove-lo.com
93 Trews   Rise In The Wake 4 thetrewsmusic.com
94 Trivium   Through Blood And Dirt And Bone 2 trivium.org
95 Twin Atlantic   Heart And Soul 7 twinatlantic.com
96 Vance Joy   Riptide 11 vancejoy.com
97 Volbeat   Dead But Rising 27 volbeat.dk
98 We As Human   Take The Bullets Away 19 weashuman.com
99 You Me At Six   Room To Breathe 18 youmeatsix.co.uk
100 Young The Giant   Mind Over Matter 7 youngthegiant.com