...::: HOT NEW - Current Playlist :::...

The most played songs this week on 100 XR - The Net's #1 Rock Station!!!

artist song weeks on chart official web sites
1 AC DC   Play Ball 15 acdc.com
2 AC DC   Rock Or Bust 9 acdc.com
3 Adrenaline Mob   Dearly Departed 2 adrenalinemob.com
4 Airborne Toxic Event   Wrong 14 theairbornetoxicevent.com
5 All That Remains   This Probably Won't End Well 3 allthatremainsonline.com
6 Alt J   Every Other Freckle 7 altjband.com
7 Amaranthe   Drop Dead Cynical NEW amaranthe.se
8 Andrew McMahon In The Wilderness   Cecilia And The Satellite 13 andrewmcmahon.com
9 Asking Alexandria   Moving On 27 askingalexandriaofficial.com
10 Banks   Beggin For Thread 16 hernameisbanks.com
11 Beartooth   Beaten In Lips 6 beartoothband.com
12 Big Data   Dangerous 44 bigdata.fm
13 Big Data   The Business Of Emotion 3 bigdata.fm
14 Black Keys   Weight Of Love 5 theblackkeys.com
15 Black Veil Brides   Goodbye Agony NEW blackveilbrides.net
16 Bleachers   Rollercoaster 20 bleachersmusic.com
17 Brick + Mortar   Hollow Tune 2 brmr.net
18 Bring Me The Horizon   Drown 11 bringmethehorizon.co.uk
19 Bush   The Only Way Out 19 bushofficial.com
20 Cage The Elephant   Cigarette Daydreams 21 cagetheelephant.com
21 Catfish And The Bottlemen   Kathleen 12 catfishandthebottlemen.com
22 Charm City Devils   Karma 6 charmcitydevils.com
23 Chet Faker   Gold NEW chetfaker.com
24 Chevelle   An Island 15 chevelleinc.com
25 Crazy Town   Megatron 2 facebook.com/officialcrazytown
26 Dirty Heads   Sound Of Change 15 dirtyheads.com
27 Faith No More   Motherfucker 9 fnm.com
28 Fall Out Boy   Centuries 19 falloutboyrock.com
29 Fall Out Boy   Irresistible NEW falloutboyrock.com
30 Falling In Reverse   God If You Are Above 5 fallinginreverse.com
31 Fitz And The Tantrums   Fools Gold 23 fitzandthetantrums.com
32 Five Finger Death Punch   Wrong Side Of Heaven 21 fivefingerdeathpunch.com
33 Foo Fighters   Something From Nothing 14 foofighters.com
34 Fozzy   Do You Wanna Start A War NEW fozzyrock.com
35 George Ezra   Budapest 15 georgeezra.com
36 Glass Animals   Gooey 13 glassanimals.eu
37 Godsmack   Something Different 17 godsmack.com
38 Griswolds   If You Wanna Stay 3 wearethegriswolds.com
39 Halestorm   Apocalyptic NEW halestormrocks.com
40 Hellyeah   Moth 22 hellyeahband.com
41 Hinder   Hit The Ground 9 hindermusic.com
42 Hozier   From Eden 4 hozier.com
43 Hozier   Take Me To Church 30 hozier.com
44 Imagine Dragons   I Bet My Life 12 imaginedragonsmusic.com
45 In This Moment   Big Bad Wolf 7 inthismomentofficial.com
46 In This Moment   Sick Like Me 19 inthismomentofficial.com
47 Interpol   Everything Is Wrong 3 interpolnyc.com
48 Islander   New Wave 7 facebook.com/weareislander
49 Joywave   Somebody New 8 joywavemusic.com
50 Kid Rock   First Kiss 2 kidrock.com
51 Kongos   I Want To Know 4 kongos.com
52 Letters From The Fire   Zombies In The Sun 11 lettersfromthefire.net
53 Like A Storm   Wish You Hell 12 likeastorm.com
54 Linkin Park   Final Masquerade 8 linkinpark.com
55 Linkin Park   Rebellion 15 linkinpark.com
56 Live   The Way Around Is Through 17 freaks4live.com
57 Machine Head   Game Over 4 machinehead1.com
58 Marilyn Manson   Deep Six 5 marilynmanson.com
59 Matt And Kim   Get It NEW mattandkimmusic.com
60 Milky Chance   Flashed Junk Mind 4 milkychanceofficial.com
61 Milky Chance   Stolen Dance 32 milkychanceofficial.com
62 MisterWives   Reflections 10 misterwives.com
63 Modest Mouse   Lampshades On Fire 5 modestmouse.com
64 Moist   Black Roses 4 moistonline.com
65 New Politics   Everywhere I Go (Kings And Queens) 19 newpoliticsrock.com
66 Nickelback   Edge Of A Revolution 22 nickelback.com
67 Nickelback   Million Miles An Hour 9 nickelback.com
68 Nonpoint   Breaking Skin 26 nonpoint.com
69 Nothing More   Mr. MTV 19 nothingmore.net
70 Of Mice & Men   Feels Like Forever 13 ofmiceandmenofficial.com
71 Orwells   The Righteous One 12 theorwells.com
72 Papa Roach   Face Everything And Rise 11 paparoach.com
73 Pop Evil   Beautiful 22 popevil.com
74 Pretty Reckless   Follow Me Down 11 theprettyreckless.com
75 Rise Against   Tragedy + Time 15 riseagainst.com
76 Rival Sons   Electric Man 12 rivalsons.com
77 Robert Delong   Long Way Down 10 robertdelong.com
78 Royal Blood   Figure It Out 26 royalbloodband.com
79 Seether   Same Damn Life 20 seether.com
80 Shaman's Harvest   Dangerous 23 shamansharvest.com
81 Sixx A.M.   Stars 16 sixxammusic.com
82 Slash ft. Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators   Bent To Fly 10 slashonline.com
83 Slipknot   Custer NEW slipknot1.com
84 Slipknot   The Devil In I 21 slipknot1.com
85 Soundgarden   Storm 7 soundgardenworld.com
86 Spoon   Inside Out 8 spoontheband.com
87 Starset   Carnivore 14 starsetonline.com
88 Theory Of A Deadman   Savages 20 theoryofadeadman.com
89 Thousand Foot Krutch   Untraveled Road NEW thousandfootkrutch.com
90 Three Days Grace   I Am Machine 16 threedaysgrace.com
91 Trews   New King 7 thetrewsmusic.com
92 TV On The Radio   Happy Idiot 19 tvontheradio.com
93 Twin Atlantic   Hold On 7 twinatlantic.com
94 Vance Joy   Mess Is Mine 6 vancejoy.com
95 Volbeat   Doc Holliday 19 volbeat.dk
96 Walk The Moon   Shut Up And Dance 18 walkthemoonband.com
97 Weezer   Da Vinci 11 weezer.com
98 Yelawolf   Till It's Gone 8 yelawolf.com
99 You Me At Six   Forgive And Forget 10 youmeatsix.co.uk
100 Young Guns   I Want Out 21 weareyoungguns.com