...::: HOT NEW - Current Playlist :::...

The most played songs this week on 100 XR - The Net's #1 Rock Station!!!

artist song weeks on chart official web sites
1 AC DC   Play Ball 6 acdc.com
2 Airborne Toxic Event   Wrong 5 theairbornetoxicevent.com
3 Alex Clare   War Rages On 5 alexclare.com
4 Alt J   Left Hand Free 19 altjband.com
5 American Hi Fi   Golden State 4 americanhi-fi.com
6 Andrew McMahon In The Wilderness   Cecilia And The Satellite 4 andrewmcmahon.com
7 Arkells   Leather Jacket NEW arkells.ca
8 Asking Alexandria   Moving On 18 askingalexandriaofficial.com
9 Banks   Beggin For Thread 7 hernameisbanks.com
10 Bastille   Flaws 16 bastillebastille.com
11 Belle And Sebastian   The Party Line 3 belleandsebastian.com
12 Big Data   Dangerous 35 bigdata.fm
13 Black Keys   Gotta Get Away 17 theblackkeys.com
14 Black Stone Cherry   Remember Me 15 blackstonecherry.com
15 Black Veil Brides   Heart Of Fire 9 blackveilbrides.net
16 Bleachers   Rollercoaster 11 bleachersmusic.com
17 Bring Me The Horizon   Drown 2 bringmethehorizon.co.uk
18 Bush   The Only Way Out 10 bushofficial.com
19 Cage The Elephant   Cigarette Daydreams 12 cagetheelephant.com
20 Catfish And The Bottlemen   Kathleen 3 catfishandthebottlemen.com
21 Cavalera Conspiracy   Babylonian Pandemonium NEW cavaleraconspiracy.com
22 Chevelle   An Island 6 chevelleinc.com
23 Death From Above 1979   Trainwreck 1979 13 deathfromabove1979.com
24 Dirty Heads   Sound Of Change 6 dirtyheads.com
25 Fall Out Boy   Centuries 10 falloutboyrock.com
26 Features   Good Old Days 3 thefeatures.com
27 Fitz And The Tantrums   Fools Gold 14 fitzandthetantrums.com
28 Five Finger Death Punch   Wrong Side Of Heaven 12 fivefingerdeathpunch.com
29 Flyleaf   Set Me On Fire 20 flyleafmusic.com
30 Foo Fighters   Congregation 2 foofighters.com
31 Foo Fighters   Something From Nothing 5 foofighters.com
32 George Ezra   Budapest 6 georgeezra.com
33 Glass Animals   Gooey 4 glassanimals.eu/
34 Godsmack   1000hp 23 godsmack.com
35 Godsmack   Something Different 8 godsmack.com
36 Guster   Simple Machine 3 guster.com
37 Hellyeah   Moth 13 hellyeahband.com
38 Hollywood Undead   Day Of The Dead 3 hollywoodundead.com
39 Hozier   Take Me To Church 21 hozier.com
40 Imagine Dragons   I Bet My Life 3 imaginedragonsmusic.com
41 In This Moment   Sick Like Me 10 inthismomentofficial.com
42 Interpol   All The Rage Back Home 19 interpolnyc.com
43 Islander   Coconut Dracula 19 facebook.com/weareislander
44 Jack White   Would You Fight For My Love 12 jackwhiteiii.com
45 Knox Hamilton   Work It Out 10 knoxhamilton.com
46 Kongos   I'm Only Joking 22 kongos.com
47 Korn   Hater 21 korn.com
48 Lenny Kravitz   Dirty White Boots 4 lennykravitz.com
49 Letters From The Fire   Zombies In The Sun 2 lettersfromthefire.net
50 Like A Storm   Wish You Hell 3 likeastorm.com
51 Linkin Park   Rebellion 6 linkinpark.com
52 Live   The Way Around Is Through 8 freaks4live.com
53 Lorde   Yellow Flicker Beat 7 lorde.co.nz
54 Marilyn Manson   Third Day Of A Seven Day Binge 3 marilynmanson.com
55 Mastodon   The Motherload 11 mastodonrocks.com
56 Meg Myers   Desire 19 megmyers.com
57 Milky Chance   Stolen Dance 23 milkychanceofficial.com
58 MisterWives   Reflections NEW misterwives.com
59 New Medicine   One Too Many 9 newmedicinerock.com
60 New Politics   Everywhere I Go (Kings And Queens) 10 newpoliticsrock.com
61 Nickelback   Edge Of A Revolution 13 nickelback.com
62 Nonpoint   Breaking Skin 17 nonpoint.com
63 Nothing More   Mr. MTV 10 nothingmore.net
64 Of Mice & Men   Feels Like Forever 4 ofmiceandmenofficial.com
65 Orwells   The Righteous One 3 theorwells.com
66 Otherwise   Darker Side Of The Moon 19 weareotherwise.com
67 Papa Roach   Face Everything And Rise 2 paparoach.com
68 Pink Floyd   Louder Than Words 6 pinkfloyd.com
69 Pop Evil   Beautiful 13 popevil.com
70 Pretty Reckless   Follow Me Down 2 theprettyreckless.com
71 Priory   Weekend 17 prioryband.com
72 Rev Theory   Born 2 Destroy 9 revtheory.com
73 Rise Against   Tragedy + Time 6 riseagainst.com
74 Rival Sons   Electric Man 3 rivalsons.com
75 Robert Delong   Long Way Down NEW robertdelong.com
76 Royal Blood   Figure It Out 17 royalbloodband.com
77 Seether   Same Damn Life 11 seether.com
78 Shaman's Harvest   Dangerous 14 shamansharvest.com
79 Sixx A.M.   Stars 7 sixxammusic.com
80 Slash ft. Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators   Bent To Fly NEW slashonline.com
81 Slash ft. Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators   World On Fire 23 slashonline.com
82 Slipknot   The Devil In I 12 slipknot1.com
83 Smashing Pumpkins   Being Beige 4 smashingpumpkins.com
84 Spoon   Do You 16 spoontheband.com
85 Starset   Carnivore 5 starsetonline.com
86 Theory Of A Deadman   Savages 11 theoryofadeadman.com
87 Thousand Foot Krutch   Born This Way 18 thousandfootkrutch.com
88 Three Days Grace   I Am Machine 7 threedaysgrace.com
89 Ting Tings   Wrong Club 2 thetingtings.com
90 TV On The Radio   Happy Idiot 10 tvontheradio.com
91 U2   Every Breaking Wave NEW u2.com
92 Unearth   Guards Of Contegion 2 unearth.tv
93 Vance Joy   Riptide 28 vancejoy.com
94 Volbeat   Doc Holliday 10 volbeat.dk
95 Walk The Moon   Shut Up And Dance 9 walkthemoonband.com
96 Weezer   Back To The Shack 17 weezer.com
97 Weezer   Da Vinci 2 weezer.com
98 XTRMST   Dirty Nails 4 xtrmst.com
99 You Me At Six   Forgive And Forget NEW youmeatsix.co.uk
100 Young Guns   I Want Out 12 weareyoungguns.com