...::: HOT NEW - Current Playlist :::...

The most played songs this week on 100 XR - The Net's #1 Rock Station!!!

artist song weeks on chart official web sites
1 10 Years   From Birth To Burial 2 10yearsmusic.com
2 Alabama Shakes   Gimme All Your Love 2 alabamashakes.com
3 All That Remains   For You 12 allthatremainsonline.com
4 Amaranthe   Digital World 4 amaranthe.se
5 Aranda   Don't Wake Me 19 arandamusic.com
6 Arcs   Outta My Mind 4 thearcs.com
7 Asking Alexandria   I Won't Give In 9 askingalexandriaofficial.com
8 Atlas Genius   Molecules 7 atlasgenius.com
9 Awaken The Empire   Cross My Heart 4 awakentheempire.com
10 Awolnation   I Am 8 awolnationmusic.com
11 Beartooth   In Between 16 beartoothband.com
12 Beck   Dreams 7 beck.com
13 Ben Folds   Phone In A Pool 2 benfolds.com
14 Borns   Electric Love 14 facebook.com/bornsmusic
15 Breaking Benjamin   Angels Fall 4 breakingbenjamin.com
16 Breaking Benjamin   Failure 19 breakingbenjamin.com
17 Bring Me The Horizon   Happy Song 3 bmthofficial.com
18 Bring Me The Horizon   Throne NEW bmthofficial.com
19 Buckcherry   Bring It On Back 9 buckcherry.com
20 Bullet For My Valentine   You Want A Battle (Here's A War) 6 bulletformyvalentine.com
21 Burn Halo   Dying Without You NEW facebook.com/burnhalo
22 Butcher Babies   Never Go Back 2 butcherbabiesofficial.com
23 Catfish And The Bottlemen   Cocoon 11 catfishandthebottlemen.com
24 Chvrches   Leave A Trace 3 chvrch.es
25 Civil Twilight   Holy Dove 13 civiltwilightband.com
26 Coheed And Cambria   You Got Spirit Kid 3 coheedandcambria.com
27 Coleman Hell   2 Heads 6 colemanhell.com
28 Collective Soul   This 3 collectivesoul.com
29 Crobot   Legend Of The Spaceborne Killer 20 crobotband.com
30 David Gilmour   Rattle That Lock 2 davidgilmour.com
31 Death Cab For Cutie   The Ghosts Of Beverly Drive 5 deathcabforcutie.com
32 Disturbed   The Vengeful One 6 disturbed1.com
33 Eagles Of Death Metal   Complexity 2 eaglesofdeathmetal.com
34 Elle King   Ex's And Oh's 12 elleking.com
35 Family Of The Year   Make You Mine 4 familyoftheyear.net
36 Finger Eleven   Wolves And Doors 11 fingereleven.com
37 Five Finger Death Punch   Jekyll And Hyde 7 fivefingerdeathpunch.com
38 Florence + The Machine   Ship To Wreck 11 florenceandthemachine.net
39 Foals   Mountain At My Gates 2 foals.co.uk
40 Foo Fighters   Outside NEW foofighters.com
41 Frank Turner   The Next Storm 5 frank-turner.com
42 Fratellis   Baby Don't You Lie To Me 5 thefratellis.com
43 Ghost   Cirice 5 ghost-official.com
44 Godsmack   What's Next 12 godsmack.com
45 Halestorm   Amen 17 halestormrocks.com
46 Hellyeah   Hush 23 hellyeahband.com
47 Highly Suspect   Lydia 18 highlysuspect.net
48 Houndmouth   Sedona 8 houndmouth.com
49 I Prevail   Blank Space 11 iprevailband.com
50 Imagine Dragons   Shots 25 imaginedragonsmusic.com
51 James Bay   Hold Back The River 19 jamesbay.com
52 Joe Satriani   Shockwave Supernova 2 satriani.com
53 Joywave   Now 10 joywavemusic.com
54 Kill It Kid   Blood Stop And Run 14 killitkid.com
55 Lamb Of God   Overlord 5 lamb-of-god.com
56 Matthew Good   All You Sons And Daughters NEW matthewgood.org
57 Meg Myers   Lemon Eyes NEW megmyers.com
58 Modest Mouse   The Ground Walks With Time In A Box 11 modestmouse.com
59 Motionless In White   Unstoppable 6 motionlessinwhite.net
60 Motorhead   Electricity NEW imotorhead.com
61 Ms Mr   Painted 17 msmrsounds.com
62 Mumford & Sons   The Wolf 16 mumfordandsons.com
63 Muse   Dead Inside 19 muse.mu
64 Muse   Mercy 4 muse.mu
65 New Order   Restless NEW neworderonline.com
66 New Years Day   Defame Me 5 facebook.com/nydrock
67 Nothing More   Jenny 19 nothingmore.net
68 Of Mice & Men   Never Giving Up 16 ofmiceandmenofficial.com
69 Of Monsters And Men   Crystals 20 ofmonstersandmen.com
70 Otherwise   Meet Me In The Dark NEW weareotherwise.com
71 P.O.D.   This Goes Out To You 8 payableondeath.com
72 Panic At The Disco   Hallelujah 15 panicatthedisco.com
73 Papa Roach   Gravity 15 paparoach.com
74 Pop Evil   Footsteps 9 popevil.com
75 Red Sun Rising   The Otherside 8 redsunrisingmusic.com
76 Robert DeLong   Don't Wait Up 6 robertdelong.com
77 Saint Asonia   Better Place 11 saintasonia.com
78 Seether   Nobody Praying For Me 15 seether.com
79 Sevendust   Thank You NEW sevendust.com
80 Shaman's Harvest   Dirty Diana 12 shamansharvest.com
81 Shattered Sun   Hope Within Hatred 5 facebook.com/ShatteredSunBand
82 Shinedown   Cut The Cord 5 shinedown.com
83 Slightly Stoopid   The Prophet 10 slightlystoopid.com
84 Slipknot   Killpop 14 slipknot1.com
85 Starset   Halo 15 starsetonline.com
86 Struts   Could Have Been Me 8 thestruts.com
87 Sublime With Rome   Wherever You Go 12 sublimewithrome.com
88 Theory Of A Deadman   Angel 25 theoryofadeadman.com
89 Three Days Grace   Human Race 19 threedaysgrace.com
90 Trapt   Passenger 8 trapt.com
91 Twenty One Pilots   Tear In My Heart 16 twentyonepilots.com
92 Walk The Moon   Different Colors 9 walkthemoonband.com
93 We Are Harlot   Someday 7 weareharlot.com
94 We Came As Romans   THe World I Used To Know 2 wecameasromans.com
95 Wilco   Random Name Generator 3 wilcoworld.net
96 Wilson   Right To Rise 2 wilsonpartyanimals.com
97 Wolf Alice   Moaning Lisa Smile 16 wolfalice.co.uk
98 X Ambassadors   Renegades 14 xambassadors.com
99 Zac Brown Band   Heavy Is The Head 21 zacbrownband.com
100 ZZ Ward   Love 3X 4 zzward.com