...::: HOT NEW - Current Playlist :::...

The most played songs this week on 100 XR - The Net's #1 Rock Station!!!

artist song weeks on chart official web sites
1 30 Seconds To Mars   Do Or Die 14 thirtysecondstomars.com
2 A Day To Remember   End Of Me 23 adtr.com
3 Adelitas Way   Dog On A Leash 20 adelitaswaymusic.com
4 Alt J   Left Hand Free 6 altjband.com
5 Alter Bridge   Cry Of Achilles 19 alterbridge.com
6 Arctic Monkeys   Why'd You Only Call Me When You're High 23 arcticmonkeys.com
7 Asking Alexandria   Moving On 5 askingalexandriaofficial.com
8 Avatar   Bloody Angel 19 avatarmetal.com
9 Avenged Sevenfold   This Means War 19 avengedsevenfold.com
10 Bastille   Flaws 3 bastillebastille.com
11 Bear Hands   Agora 5 bearhandsband.com
12 Big Data   Dangerous 22 bigdata.fm
13 Black Keys   Fever 21 theblackkeys.com
14 Black Keys   Gotta Get Away 4 theblackkeys.com
15 Black Label Society   Angel Of Mercy 12 blacklabelsociety.com
16 Black Stone Cherry   Remember Me 2 blackstonecherry.com
17 Bleachers   I Wanna Get Better 23 bleachersmusic.com
18 Broods   Mother And Father 2 broods.co/
19 Cage The Elephant   Take It Or Leave It 27 cagetheelephant.com
20 Chevelle   Hunter Eats Hunter 10 chevelleinc.com
21 Cold War Kids   All This Could Be Yours 2 coldwarkids.com
22 Coldplay   A Sky Full Of Stars 13 coldplay.com
23 Counting Crows   Scarecrow 4 countingcrows.com
24 Crobot   Nowhere To Hide 13 crobotband.com
25 Crosses   Telepathy NEW crossesmusic.com
26 Decyfer Down   The River 4 decyferdown.com
27 Devour The Day   Respect 17 devourtheday.com
28 Dirty Heads   My Sweet Summer 15 dirtyheads.com
29 Eve To Adam   Locked & Loaded 4 evetoadam.com
30 Fitz And The Tantrums   Fools Gold NEW fitzandthetantrums.com
31 Flyleaf   Set Me On Fire 7 flyleafmusic.com
32 Foster The People   Best Friend 20 fosterthepeople.com
33 Fozzy   Lights Go Out 14 fozzyrock.com
34 Framing Hanley   Criminal 22 framinghanley.com
35 Fuel   Cold Summer 11 fuelrocks.com
36 Future Islands   Seasons (Waiting On You) 8 future-islands.com
37 Gaslight Anthem   Get Hurt 7 gaslightanthem.com
38 Godsmack   1000hp 10 godsmack.com
39 Griswolds   Beware The Dog 5 wearethegriswolds.com
40 Grouplove   I'm With You NEW grouplovemusic.com
41 Heartist   Skeletons 2 heartistband.com
42 Hellyeah   Sangre Por Sangre (Blood For Blood) 21 hellyeahband.com
43 Hozier   Take Me To Church 8 hozier.com
44 Interpol   All The Rage Back Home 6 interpolnyc.com
45 Islander   Coconut Dracula 6 https://www.facebook.com/weareislander
46 J. Roddy Walston & The Business   Take It As It Comes 23 jroddywalstonandthebusiness.com
47 Jack White   Lazaretto 17 jackwhiteiii.com
48 Joywave   Tongues 9 joywavemusic.com
49 Kasabian   Eez Eh 10 kasabian.co.uk
50 Kings Of Leon   Family Tree 9 kingsofleon.com
51 Kongos   Come With Me Now 30 kongos.com
52 Kongos   I'm Only Joking 9 kongos.com
53 Korn   Hater 8 korn.com
54 Lana Del Rey   West Coast 8 lanadelrey.com
55 Like A Storm   Love The Way You Hate Me 16 likeastorm.com
56 Linkin Park   Until It's Gone 15 linkinpark.com
57 Living Dead Lights   Follow 4 livingdeadlights.com
58 Magic   Rude 12 ournameismagic.com
59 Mastodon   High Road 17 mastodonrocks.com
60 Meg Myers   Desire 6 megmyers.com
61 Milky Chance   Stolen Dance 10 milkychanceofficial.com
62 Motionless In White   Reincarnate 5 motionlessinwhite.net
63 New Medicine   One Too Many 5 newmedicinerock.com
64 Nonpoint   Breaking Skin 4 nonpoint.com
65 Nothing More   This Is The Time (Ballast) 22 nothingmore.net
66 Of Mice & Men   Would You Still Be There 27 ofmiceandmenofficial.com
67 Otherwise   Darker Side Of The Moon 6 weareotherwise.com
68 Our Lady Peace   Won't Turn Back 3 ourladypeace.com
69 Pretty Reckless   Fucked Up World 11 theprettyreckless.com
70 Priory   Weekend 4 prioryband.com
71 Redlight King   Devil's Dance 5 redlightkingmusic.com
72 Rise Against   I Don't Want To Be Here Anymore 10 riseagainst.com
73 Robert Plant   Rainbow 7 robertplant.com
74 Rome   If The World 9 romemusica.com
75 Royal Blood   Figure It Out 4 royalbloodband.com
76 Royal Blood   Out Of The Black 24 royalbloodband.com
77 Ryan Adams   Gimme Something Good 8 ryan-adams.com
78 Seether   Words As Weapons 16 seether.com
79 Self   Runaway 3 self.is
80 Shaman's Harvest   Dangerous NEW shamansharvest.com
81 Skillet   Rise 12 skillet.com
82 Slash ft. Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators   World On Fire 10 slashonline.com
83 Sloan   Keep Swinging (Downtown) 3 sloanmusic.com
84 SomeKindaWonderful   Reverse 18 somekindawonderful.com
85 Spoon   Do You 3 spoontheband.com
86 Starset   My Demons 36 starsetonline.com
87 Tea Party   Water's On Fire 6 teaparty.com
88 Tesla   So Divine... 14 teslatheband.com
89 Theory Of A Deadman   Drown 17 theoryofadeadman.com
90 Thousand Foot Krutch   Born This Way 5 thousandfootkrutch.com
91 Three Days Grace   Painkiller 20 threedaysgrace.com
92 Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers   U Get Me High 7 tompetty.com
93 Tove Lo   Habits 14 tove-lo.com
94 Trews   Rise In The Wake 8 thetrewsmusic.com
95 Twin Atlantic   Heart And Soul 11 twinatlantic.com
96 Vance Joy   Riptide 15 vancejoy.com
97 We As Human   Take The Bullets Away 23 weashuman.com
98 Weezer   Back To The Shack 4 weezer.com
99 You Me At Six   Room To Breathe 22 youmeatsix.co.uk
100 Young The Giant   Mind Over Matter 11 youngthegiant.com