...::: HOT NEW - Current Playlist :::...

The most played songs this week on 100 XR - The Net's #1 Rock Station!!!

artist song weeks on chart official web sites
1 10 Years   Miscellanea 23 10yearsmusic.com
2 AC DC   Rock The Blues Away 9 acdc.com
3 Adelitas Way   I Get Around 18 adelitaswaymusic.com
4 Alabama Shakes   Don't Wanna Fight 20 alabamashakes.com
5 All That Remains   For You 7 allthatremainsonline.com
6 Amaranthe   Drop Dead Cynical 24 amaranthe.se
7 Aranda   Don't Wake Me 14 arandamusic.com
8 Asking Alexandria   I Won't Give In 4 askingalexandriaofficial.com
9 Atlas Genius   Molecules 2 atlasgenius.com
10 Awolnation   Hollow Moon (Bad Wolf) 22 awolnationmusic.com
11 Awolnation   I Am 3 awolnationmusic.com
12 Beartooth   In Between 11 beartoothband.com
13 Beck   Dreams 2 beck.com
14 Bleachers   Like A River Runs 9 bleachersmusic.com
15 Borns   Electric Love 9 facebook.com/bornsmusic
16 Breaking Benjamin   Failure 14 breakingbenjamin.com
17 Buckcherry   Bring It On Back 4 buckcherry.com
18 Bullet For My Valentine   No Way Out 6 bulletformyvalentine.com
19 Bullet For My Valentine   You Want A Battle (Here's A War) NEW bulletformyvalentine.com
20 Catfish And The Bottlemen   Cocoon 6 catfishandthebottlemen.com
21 Chemical Brothers   Go 3 thechemicalbrothers.com
22 Civil Twilight   Holy Dove 8 civiltwilightband.com
23 Coleman Hell   2 Heads NEW colemanhell.com
24 Crobot   Legend Of The Spaceborne Killer 15 crobotband.com
25 Danko Jones   Do You Wanna Rock 23 dankojones.com
26 Darkness   Open Fire 3 thedarkness.co.uk
27 Death Cab For Cutie   Black Sun 22 deathcabforcutie.com
28 Devour The Day   Faith 20 devourtheday.com
29 Disturbed   The Vengeful One NEW disturbed1.com
30 Elle King   Ex's And Oh's 7 elleking.com
31 Fall Out Boy   Uma Thurman 22 falloutboyrock.com
32 Falling In Reverse   God If You Are Above 28 fallinginreverse.com
33 Fear Factory   Soul Hacker NEW fearfactory.com
34 FFS   Call Girl 5 ffsmusic.com
35 Finger Eleven   Wolves And Doors 6 fingereleven.com
36 Five Finger Death Punch   Jekyll And Hyde 2 fivefingerdeathpunch.com
37 Florence + The Machine   Ship To Wreck 6 florenceandthemachine.net
38 Foals   What Went Down NEW foals.co.uk
39 Godsmack   What's Next 7 godsmack.com
40 Halestorm   Amen 12 halestormrocks.com
41 Hellyeah   Hush 18 hellyeahband.com
42 Highly Suspect   Lydia 13 highlysuspect.net
43 Houndmouth   Sedona 3 houndmouth.com
44 I Prevail   Blank Space 6 iprevailband.com
45 Imagine Dragons   Shots 20 imaginedragonsmusic.com
46 In This Moment   Sex Metal Barbie 17 inthismomentofficial.com
47 James Bay   Hold Back The River 14 jamesbay.com
48 Joywave   Now 5 joywavemusic.com
49 Kill It Kid   Blood Stop And Run 9 killitkid.com
50 K's Choice   Private Revolution 3 kschoice.com
51 Lindemann   Praise Abort NEW facebook.com/Lindemann
52 Meg Myers   Sorry 17 megmyers.com
53 Metric   The Shade 6 ilovemetric.com
54 Modest Mouse   The Ground Walks With Time In A Box 6 modestmouse.com
55 Motionless In White   Unstoppable NEW motionlessinwhite.net
56 Ms Mr   Painted 12 msmrsounds.com
57 Mumford & Sons   Believe 15 mumfordandsons.com
58 Mumford & Sons   The Wolf 11 mumfordandsons.com
59 Muse   Dead Inside 14 muse.mu
60 Muse   Psycho 15 muse.mu
61 New Politics   West End Kids 6 newpoliticsrock.com
62 Night Riots   Contagious 16 nightriots.com
63 Nothing More   Jenny 14 nothingmore.net
64 Of Mice & Men   Never Giving Up 11 ofmiceandmenofficial.com
65 Of Monsters And Men   Crystals 15 ofmonstersandmen.com
66 Offspring   Coming For You 22 offspring.com
67 Otherwise   Coming For The Throne 23 weareotherwise.com
68 P.O.D.   This Goes Out To You 3 payableondeath.com
69 Panic At The Disco   Hallelujah 10 panicatthedisco.com
70 Papa Roach   Gravity 10 paparoach.com
71 Periphery   Alpha 20 periphery.net
72 Pop Evil   Footsteps 4 popevil.com
73 Red Sun Rising   The Otherside 3 redsunrisingmusic.com
74 Robert DeLong   Don't Wait Up NEW robertdelong.com
75 Saint Asonia   Better Place 6 saintasonia.com
76 Saint Motel   My Type 21 saintmotel.com
77 Seether   Nobody Praying For Me 10 seether.com
78 Senses Fail   The Importance Of The Moment Of Death 2 sensesfail.com
79 Shaman's Harvest   Dirty Diana 7 shamansharvest.com
80 Slightly Stoopid   The Prophet 5 slightlystoopid.com
81 Slipknot   Killpop 9 slipknot1.com
82 Sons Of Texas   Baptized In The Rio Grande 23 sonicyouth.com
83 Starset   Halo 10 starsetonline.com
84 Struts   Could Have Been Me 3 thestruts.com
85 Sublime With Rome   Wherever You Go 7 sublimewithrome.com
86 Temperance Movement   Take It Back 18 thetemperancemovement.com
87 Theory Of A Deadman   Angel 20 theoryofadeadman.com
88 Three Days Grace   Human Race 14 threedaysgrace.com
89 Trapt   Passenger 3 trapt.com
90 Tremonti   Another Heart 14 marktremonti.com
91 Twenty One Pilots   Tear In My Heart 11 twentyonepilots.com
92 Vance Joy   Mess Is Mine 29 vancejoy.com
93 Walk The Moon   Different Colors 4 walkthemoonband.com
94 We Are Harlot   Dancing On Nails 23 weareharlot.com
95 We Are Harlot   Someday 2 weareharlot.com
96 Wolf Alice   Moaning Lisa Smile 11 wolfalice.co.uk
97 X Ambassadors   Renegades 9 xambassadors.com
98 Yelawolf   American You 13 yelawolf.com
99 Young Guns   Rising Up 17 weareyoungguns.com
100 Zac Brown Band   Heavy Is The Head 16 weareyoungguns.com