...::: HOT NEW - Current Playlist :::...

The most played songs this week on 100 XR - The Net's #1 Rock Station!!!

artist song weeks on chart official web sites
1 3 Years Hollow   Chemical Ride NEW threeyearshollow.com
2 10 Years   Miscellanea 17 10yearsmusic.com
3 AC DC   Rock The Blues Away 3 acdc.com
4 Adelitas Way   I Get Around 12 adelitaswaymusic.com
5 Alabama Shakes   Don't Wanna Fight 14 alabamashakes.com
6 All That Remains   For You NEW allthatremainsonline.com
7 All That Remains   This Probably Won't End Well 20 allthatremainsonline.com
8 Amaranthe   Drop Dead Cynical 18 amaranthe.se
9 Anti Flag   Brandenburg Gate NEW anti-flag.com
10 Aranda   Don't Wake Me 8 arandamusic.com
11 Art Of Dying   Rise Up 11 artofdyingmusic.com
12 Awolnation   Hollow Moon (Bad Wolf) 16 awolnationmusic.com
13 Beartooth   In Between 5 beartoothband.com
14 Big Data   The Business Of Emotion 20 bigdata.fm
15 Black Keys   Weight Of Love 22 theblackkeys.com
16 Bleachers   Like A River Runs 3 bleachersmusic.com
17 Borns   Electric Love 3 facebook.com/bornsmusic
18 Brand New   Mene 4 brandnewrock.com
19 Breaking Benjamin   Failure 8 breakingbenjamin.com
20 Bridge To Grace   Bitch 6 bridgetogracemusic.com
21 Bring Me The Horizon   Drown 28 bringmethehorizon.co.uk
22 Civil Twilight   Holy Dove 2 civiltwilightband.com
23 Coal Chamber   I.O.U. Nothing 8 coalchamber.com
24 Crobot   Legend Of The Spaceborne Killer 9 crobotband.com
25 Danko Jones   Do You Wanna Rock 17 dankojones.com
26 Death Cab For Cutie   Black Sun 16 deathcabforcutie.com
27 Death From Above 1979   Virgins 7 deathfromabove1979.com
28 Devour The Day   Faith 14 devourtheday.com
29 Elle King   Ex's And Oh's NEW elleking.com
30 Everclear   The Man Who Broke His Own Heart 15 everclearmusic.com
31 Fall Out Boy   Uma Thurman 16 falloutboyrock.com
32 Falling In Reverse   God If You Are Above 22 fallinginreverse.com
33 Florence + The Machine   What Kind Of Man 14 florenceandthemachine.net
34 Foo Fighters   Congregation 23 foofighters.com
35 Godsmack   What's Next NEW godsmack.com
36 Halestorm   Amen 6 halestormrocks.com
37 Halestorm   Apocalyptic 18 halestormrocks.com
38 Hed Pe   No Tomorrow 13 hedperocks.com
39 Hellyeah   Hush 12 hellyeahband.com
40 Highly Suspect   Lydia 7 highlysuspect.net
41 Hinder   Intoxicated 2 hindermusic.com
42 Imagine Dragons   Shots 14 imaginedragonsmusic.com
43 In This Moment   Sex Metal Barbie 11 inthismomentofficial.com
44 Incubus   Absolution Calling 15 incubushq.com
45 James Bay   Hold Back The River 8 jamesbay.com
46 Kid Rock   First Kiss 19 kidrock.com
47 Kill It Kid   Blood Stop And Run 3 killitkid.com
48 Life In Film   Get Closer 2 lifeinfilm.co.uk
49 Lifehouse   Hurricane 2 lifehousemusic.com
50 Marilyn Manson   Deep Six 22 marilynmanson.com
51 Matt And Kim   Get It 18 mattandkimmusic.com
52 Meg Myers   Sorry 11 megmyers.com
53 Milky Chance   Flashed Junk Mind 21 milkychanceofficial.com
54 Modest Mouse   Lampshades On Fire 22 modestmouse.com
55 Ms Mr   Painted 6 msmrsounds.com
56 Mumford & Sons   Believe 9 mumfordandsons.com
57 Mumford & Sons   The Wolf 5 mumfordandsons.com
58 Muse   Dead Inside 8 muse.mu
59 Muse   Psycho 9 muse.mu
60 Neon Trees   Songs I Can't Listen To 2 neontrees.com
61 Nickelback   Get 'Em Up 4 nickelback.com
62 Night Riots   Contagious 10 nightriots.com
63 Nothing More   Jenny 8 nothingmore.net
64 Of Mice & Men   Never Giving Up 5 ofmiceandmenofficial.com
65 Of Monsters And Men   Crystals 9 ofmonstersandmen.com
66 Offspring   Coming For You 16 offspring.com
67 Otherwise   Coming For The Throne 17 weareotherwise.com
68 Panic At The Disco   Hallelujah 4 panicatthedisco.com
69 Papa Roach   Gravity 4 paparoach.com
70 Periphery   Alpha 14 periphery.net
71 Pretty Reckless   Follow Me Down 28 theprettyreckless.com
72 Robert Delong   Long Way Down 27 robertdelong.com
73 Saint Motel   My Type 15 saintmotel.com
74 Seether   Nobody Praying For Me 4 seether.com
75 Shaman's Harvest   Dirty Diana NEW shamansharvest.com
76 Sheppard   Geronimo 9 wearesheppard.com
77 Slash ft. Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators   Bent To Fly 27 slashonline.com
78 Slayer   Implode NEW slayer.net
79 Slipknot   Killpop 3 slipknot1.com
80 Sons Of Texas   Baptized In The Rio Grande 17 sonicyouth.com
81 Stars In Stereo   Fair Weather Friend 8 starsinstereomusic.com
82 Starset   Halo 4 starsetonline.com
83 Sublime With Rome   Wherever You Go NEW sublimewithrome.com
84 Tame Impala   'Cause I'm A Man 5 tameimpala.com
85 Temperance Movement   Take It Back 12 thetemperancemovement.com
86 Theory Of A Deadman   Angel 14 theoryofadeadman.com
87 Third Eye Blind   Everything Is Easy 2 3eb.com
88 Thousand Foot Krutch   Untraveled Road 18 thousandfootkrutch.com
89 Three Days Grace   Human Race 8 threedaysgrace.com
90 Tremonti   Another Heart 8 marktremonti.com
91 Twenty One Pilots   Tear In My Heart 5 twentyonepilots.com
92 Vance Joy   Mess Is Mine 23 vancejoy.com
93 Walk The Moon   Shut Up And Dance 35 walkthemoonband.com
94 Waterboys   Still A Freak 2 mikescottwaterboys.com
95 We Are Harlot   Dancing On Nails 17 weareharlot.com
96 Wolf Alice   Moaning Lisa Smile 5 wolfalice.co.uk
97 X Ambassadors   Renegades 3 xambassadors.com
98 Yelawolf   American You 7 yelawolf.com
99 Young Guns   Rising Up 11 weareyoungguns.com
100 Zac Brown Band   Heavy Is The Head 10 zacbrownband.com