...::: HOT NEW - Current Playlist :::...

The most played songs this week on 100 XR - The Net's #1 Rock Station!!!

artist song weeks on chart official web sites
1 3 Years Hollow   Hungry 13 threeyearshollow.com
2 311  Five Of Everything 11 311.com
3 A Day To Remember   End Of Me 6 adtr.com
4 Adelitas Way   Dog On A Leash 3 adelitaswaymusic.com
5 All That Remains   What If I Was Nothing 32 allthatremainsonline.com
6 Alter Bridge   Cry Of Achilles 2 alterbridge.com
7 American Authors   Best Day Of My Life 17 weareamericanauthors.com
8 Antemasque   4AM NEW antemasque.com
9 Arctic Monkeys   Do I Wanna Know 37 arcticmonkeys.com
10 Arctic Monkeys   Why'd You Only Call Me When You're High  [RE-ENTRY] 6 arcticmonkeys.com
11 Asking Alexandria   Break Down The Walls 21 askingalexandriaofficial.com
12 Avatar   Bloody Angel 2 avatarmetal.com
13 Avenged Sevenfold   Shepherd Of Fire 26 avengedsevenfold.com
14 Avenged Sevenfold   This Means War 2 avengedsevenfold.com
15 Bad Suns   Cardiac Arrest 9 badsuns.com
16 Bastille   Bad Blood 15 bastillebastille.com
17 Bear Hands   Giants 17 bearhandsband.com
18 Better Than Ezra   Crazy Lucky 4 betterthanezra.com
19 Big Data   Dangerous 5 bigdata.fm
20 Big Wreck   Ghosts 2 bigwreckmusic.com
21 Birds Of Tokyo   Lanterns 7 birdsoftokyo.com
22 Black Keys   Fever 4 theblackkeys.com
23 Black Label Society   My Dying Time 13 blacklabelsociety.com
24 Black Stone Cherry   Me And Mary Jane 8 blackstonecherry.com
25 Blacklite District   With Me Now 15 bldmusic.com
26 Bleachers   I Wanna Get Better 6 bleachersmusic.com
27 Bobaflex   I'm Glad You're Dead 14 theofficialbobaflex.com
28 Brick + Mortar   Locked In A Cage 2 brmr.net
29 Bring Me The Horizon   Sleepwalking 21 bringmethehorizon.co.uk
30 Broken Bells   Control NEW brokenbells.com
31 Broods   Bridges 6 facebook.com/broodsmusic
32 Cage The Elephant   Take It Or Leave It 10 cagetheelephant.com
33 Cherub   Doses And Mimosas 9 cherublamusica.com
34 Chevelle   Take Out The Gunman 11 chevelleinc.com
35 Chrissie Hynde   Dark Sunglasses 2 chrissiehynde.com
36 Coldplay   Magic 7 coldplay.com
37 Devour The Day   Move On 17 devourtheday.com
38 Fitz And The Tantrums   The Walker 22 fitzandthetantrums.com
39 Five Finger Death Punch   House Of The Rising Sun 10 fivefingerdeathpunch.com
40 Foster The People   Best Friend 3 fosterthepeople.com
41 Foster The People   Coming Of Age 14 fosterthepeople.com
42 Framing Hanley   Criminal 5 framinghanley.com
43 Fuel   Soul To Preach To 12 fuelrocks.com
44 Grouplove   Shark Attack 16 grouplovemusic.com
45 Heaven's Basement   Nothing Left To Lose 20 heavensbasement.com
46 Hellyeah   Sangre Por Sangre (Blood For Blood) 4 hellyeahband.com
47 Imagine Dragons   On Top Of The World 23 imaginedragonsmusic.com
48 J. Roddy Walston & The Business   Take It As It Comes 6 jroddywalstonandthebusiness.com
49 Kings Of Leon   Wait For Me 12 kingsofleon.com
50 Kongos   Come With Me Now 13 kongos.com
51 Korn   Spike In My Veins 19 korn.com
52 Kyng   Electric Halo 9 kyngband.com
53 Lacuna Coil   Die And Rise 11 lacunacoil.it
54 Linkin Park   Guilty All The Same 7 linkinpark.com
55 Lorde   Glory And Gore 4 lorde.co.nz
56 Lykke Li   No Rest For The Wicked 2 lykkeli.com
57 Magic Man   Paris 10 magicmanmusic.com
58 Metallica   Ronnie Rising Medley 2 metallica.com
59 Ms Mr   Think Of You 11 msmrsounds.com
60 Neon Trees   Sleeping With A Friend 15 neontrees.com
61 Nothing More   This Is The Time (Ballast) 5 nothingmore.net
62 Of Mice & Men   Would You Still Be There 10 ofmiceandmenofficial.com
63 Orgy   Wide Awake And Dead 5 orgymusic.com
64 Orwells   Who Needs You 7 theorwells.com
65 Pearl Jam   Lightning Bolt 9 pearljam.com
66 Phantogram   Fall In Love 18 phantogram.net
67 Pixies   Greens And Blues 4 pixiesmusic.com
68 Pop Evil   Torn To Pieces 12 popevil.com
69 Powerman 5000   How To Be A Human 6 powerman5000.com
70 Pretty Reckless   Heaven Knows 20 theprettyreckless.com
71 Queens Of The Stone Age   Smooth Sailing 2 qotsa.com
72 Redlight King   Times Are Hard 13 redlightkingmusic.com
73 Righteous Vendetta   This Pain 5 righteousvendetta.com
74 Rival Sons   Open My Eyes NEW rivalsons.com
75 Royal Blood   Little Monster NEW royalbloodband.com
76 Royal Blood   Out Of The Black 7 royalbloodband.com
77 Saliva   Rise Up 11 saliva.com
78 Sarah Mclachlan   In Your Shoes 3 sarahmclachlan.com
79 Sebastian Bach   Temptation 2 sebastianbach.com
80 Seether   Weak 26 seether.com
81 Sick Puppies   Die To Save You 3 sickpuppies.net
82 Sir Sly   Gold 10 sir-sly.com
83 Skaters   Deadbolt 7 skatersnyc.com
84 Sleeper Agent   Waves 16 sleeperagentmusic.com
85 Somekindawonderful   Reverse NEW somekindawonderful.com
86 Starset   My Demons 19 starsetonline.com
87 Three Days Grace   Painkiller 3 threedaysgrace.com
88 Tori Amos   Trouble's Lament 2 toriamos.com
89 Trews   What's Fair Is Fair 8 thetrewsmusic.com
90 Used   Cry 12 theused.net
91 Vampire Weekend   Step 2 vampireweekend.com
92 Verve Pipe   Crash Landing 3 thevervepipe.com
93 Volbeat   Dead But Rising 14 volbeat.dk
94 We As Human   Take The Bullets Away 6 weashuman.com
95 Wild Cub   Thunder Clatter 11 wildcubmusic.com
96 Winger   Rat Race 3 wingertheband.com
97 Wolfmother   Heavy Weight 3 wolfmother.com
98 You Me At Six   Room To Breathe 5 youmeatsix.co.uk
99 Young The Giant   Crystallized 5 youngthegiant.com
100 Young The Giant   It's About Time 25 youngthegiant.com