...::: HOT NEW - Current Playlist :::...

The most played songs this week on 100 XR - The Net's #1 Rock Station!!!

artist song weeks on chart official web sites
1 10 Years   From Birth To Burial 5 10yearsmusic.com
2 Alabama Shakes   Gimme All Your Love 5 alabamashakes.com
3 All That Remains   For You 15 allthatremainsonline.com
4 Aranda   Don't Wake Me 22 arandamusic.com
5 Arcs   Outta My Mind 7 thearcs.com
6 Asking Alexandria   I Won't Give In 12 askingalexandriaofficial.com
7 Atlas Genius   Molecules 10 atlasgenius.com
8 Atreyu   Start To Break NEW atreyuofficial.com
9 Awaken The Empire   Cross My Heart 7 awakentheempire.com
10 Awolnation   I Am 11 awolnationmusic.com
11 Beartooth   In Between 19 beartoothband.com
12 Beck   Dreams 10 beck.com
13 Borns   Electric Love 17 facebook.com/bornsmusic
14 Breaking Benjamin   Angels Fall 7 breakingbenjamin.com
15 Bridge To Grace   Everything 3 bridgetogracemusic.com
16 Bring Me The Horizon   Throne 4 bmthofficial.com
17 Buckcherry   Bring It On Back 12 buckcherry.com
18 Bullet For My Valentine   You Want A Battle (Here's A War) 9 bulletformyvalentine.com
19 Burn Halo   Dying Without You 4 facebook.com/burnhalo
20 Butcher Babies   Never Go Back 5 butcherbabiesofficial.com
21 Chris Cornell   Nearly Forgot My Broken Heart 2 chriscornell.com
22 Chvrches   Leave A Trace 6 chvrch.es
23 Coheed And Cambria   You Got Spirit Kid 6 coheedandcambria.com
24 Coleman Hell   2 Heads 9 colemanhell.com
25 Crobot   Legend Of The Spaceborne Killer 23 crobotband.com
26 Dead Weather   I Feel Love (Every Million Miles) NEW thedeadweather.com
27 Death Cab For Cutie   The Ghosts Of Beverly Drive 8 deathcabforcutie.com
28 Death From Above 1979   White Is Red NEW deathfromabove1979.com
29 Disturbed   The Vengeful One 9 disturbed1.com
30 Don Henley   Take A Picture Of This 2 donhenley.com
31 Eagles Of Death Metal   Complexity 5 eaglesofdeathmetal.com
32 Editors   Life Is A Fear 2 editorsofficial.com
33 Elle King   Ex's And Oh's 15 elleking.com
34 Finger Eleven   Wolves And Doors 14 fingereleven.com
35 Five Finger Death Punch   Hell To Pay NEW fivefingerdeathpunch.com
36 Five Finger Death Punch   Jekyll And Hyde 10 fivefingerdeathpunch.com
37 Florence + The Machine   Ship To Wreck 14 florenceandthemachine.net
38 Foals   Mountain At My Gates 5 foals.co.uk
39 Foo Fighters   Outside 4 foofighters.com
40 Gemini Syndrome   Eternity 2 geminisyndrome.com
41 Ghost   Cirice 8 ghost-official.com
42 Godsmack   What's Next 15 godsmack.com
43 Halestorm   Amen 20 halestormrocks.com
44 Halsey   New Americana 3 iamhalsey.com
45 Highly Suspect   Lydia 21 highlysuspect.net
46 Houndmouth   Sedona 11 houndmouth.com
47 I Prevail   Blank Space 14 iprevailband.com
48 Iron Maiden   Speed Of Light NEW ironmaiden.com
49 Islander   Cold Speak 3 weareislander.com
50 Joywave   Now 13 joywavemusic.com
51 Keith Richards   Trouble 2 keithrichards.com
52 Kill It Kid   Blood Stop And Run 17 killitkid.com
53 Lamb Of God   Overlord 8 lamb-of-god.com
54 Like A Storm   Become The Enemy 3 likeastorm.com
55 Meg Myers   Lemon Eyes 4 megmyers.com
56 Michael Franti & Spearhead   Once A Day 5 michaelfranti.com
57 Modest Mouse   The Ground Walks With Time In A Box 14 modestmouse.com
58 Motionless In White   Unstoppable 9 motionlessinwhite.net
59 Motorhead   Electricity 4 imotorhead.com
60 Mumford & Sons   The Wolf 19 mumfordandsons.com
61 Muse   Mercy 7 muse.mu
62 Mutemath   Monument NEW mutemath.com
63 New Order   Restless 4 neworderonline.com
64 New Years Day   Defame Me 8 facebook.com/nydrock
65 Nothing More   Jenny 22 nothingmore.net
66 Of Mice & Men   Never Giving Up 19 ofmiceandmenofficial.com
67 Of Monsters And Men   Empire NEW ofmonstersandmen.com
68 Otherwise   Meet Me In The Dark 4 weareotherwise.com
69 P.O.D.   This Goes Out To You 11 payableondeath.com
70 Panic At The Disco   Hallelujah 18 panicatthedisco.com
71 Papa Roach   Gravity 18 paparoach.com
72 Parkway Drive   Vice Grip 2 parkwaydriverock.com
73 Pillar   Nails 3 pillarmusic.com
74 Pop Evil   Footsteps 12 popevil.com
75 Red Sun Rising   The Otherside 11 redsunrisingmusic.com
76 Robert DeLong   Don't Wait Up 9 robertdelong.com
77 Saint Asonia   Better Place 14 saintasonia.com
78 Saint Motel   Cold Cold Man NEW saintmotel.com
79 Seether   Nobody Praying For Me 18 seether.com
80 Sevendust   Thank You 4 sevendust.com
81 Shaman's Harvest   Dirty Diana 15 shamansharvest.com
82 Shinedown   Cut The Cord 8 shinedown.com
83 Silversun Pickups   Nightlight 3 silversunpickups.com
84 Slightly Stoopid   The Prophet 13 slightlystoopid.com
85 Slipknot   Killpop 17 slipknot1.com
86 Starset   Halo 18 starsetonline.com
87 Struts   Could Have Been Me 11 thestruts.com
88 Sublime With Rome   Wherever You Go 15 sublimewithrome.com
89 Three Days Grace   Human Race 22 threedaysgrace.com
90 Trapt   Passenger 11 trapt.com
91 Trivium   Silence In The Snow 2 trivium.org
92 Twenty One Pilots   Stressed Out NEW twentyonepilots.com
93 Twenty One Pilots   Tear In My Heart 19 twentyonepilots.com
94 Vance Joy   Fire And The Flood 3 vancejoy.com
95 Walk The Moon   Different Colors 12 walkthemoonband.com
96 We Are Harlot   Someday 10 weareharlot.com
97 We Came As Romans   THe World I Used To Know 5 wecameasromans.com
98 Wilson   Right To Rise 5 wilsonpartyanimals.com
99 X Ambassadors   Renegades 17 xambassadors.com
100 Zac Brown Band   Junkyard 2 zacbrownband.com