...::: HOT NEW - Current Playlist :::...

The most played songs this week on 100 XR - The Net's #1 Rock Station!!!

artist song weeks on chart official web sites
1 10 Years   Miscellanea 11 10yearsmusic.com
2 A Silent Film   Tomorrow NEW asilentfilm.com
3 AC DC   Rock Or Bust 20 acdc.com
4 Adelitas Way   I Get Around 6 adelitaswaymusic.com
5 Alabama Shakes   Don't Wanna Fight 8 alabamashakes.com
6 All That Remains   This Probably Won't End Well 14 allthatremainsonline.com
7 Alt J   Every Other Freckle 18 altjband.com
8 Amaranthe   Drop Dead Cynical 12 amaranthe.se
9 Answer   Red 3 theanswer.ie
10 Aranda   Don't Wake Me 2 arandamusic.com
11 Art Of Dying   Rise Up 5 artofdyingmusic.com
12 Awolnation   Hollow Moon (Bad Wolf) 10 awolnationmusic.com
13 Big Data   The Business Of Emotion 14 bigdata.fm
14 Black Keys   Weight Of Love 16 theblackkeys.com
15 Black Veil Brides   Goodbye Agony 12 blackveilbrides.net
16 Blur   Go Out 2 blur.co.uk
17 Brandon Flowers   Can't Deny My Love NEW brandonflowersmusic.com
18 Breaking Benjamin   Failure 2 breakingbenjamin.com
19 Bring Me The Horizon   Drown 22 bringmethehorizon.co.uk
20 Built To Spill   Never Be The Same 2 builttospill.com
21 Cage The Elephant   Cigarette Daydreams 32 cagetheelephant.com
22 Chet Faker   Gold 12 chetfaker.com
23 Coal Chamber   I.O.U. Nothing 2 coalchamber.com
24 Crobot   Legend Of The Spaceborne Killer 3 crobotband.com
25 Danko Jones   Do You Wanna Rock 11 dankojones.com
26 Dead Sara   Mona Lisa 4 deadsara.com
27 Death Cab For Cutie   Black Sun 10 deathcabforcutie.com
28 Death From Above 1979   Virgins NEW deathfromabove1979.com
29 Devour The Day   Faith 8 devourtheday.com
30 Dirty Heads   Sound Of Change 26 dirtyheads.com
31 Everclear   The Man Who Broke His Own Heart 9 everclearonline.com
32 Faith No More   Superhero 5 fnm.com
33 Fall Out Boy   Uma Thurman 10 falloutboyrock.com
34 Falling In Reverse   God If You Are Above 16 fallinginreverse.com
35 Florence + The Machine   What Kind Of Man 8 florenceandthemachine.net
36 Foo Fighters   Congregation 17 foofighters.com
37 Glass Animals   Black Mambo NEW glassanimals.eu
38 Halestorm   Apocalyptic 12 halestormrocks.com
39 Hed Pe   No Tomorrow 7 hedperocks.com
40 Hellyeah   Hush 6 hellyeahband.com
41 Highly Suspect   Lydia NEW highlysuspect.net
42 Hinder   Hit The Ground 20 hindermusic.com
43 Hozier   Work Song 4 hozier.com
44 Iamdynamite   In The Summer NEW iamdynamite.com
45 Imagine Dragons   Shots 8 imaginedragonsmusic.com
46 In Flames   Paralyzed 5 inflames.com
47 In This Moment   Sex Metal Barbie 5 inthismomentofficial.com
48 Incubus   Absolution Calling 9 incubushq.com
49 Interpol   Everything Is Wrong 14 interpolnyc.com
50 Islander   New Wave 18 facebook.com/weareislander
51 James Bay   Hold Back The River 2 jamesbay.com
52 Joywave   Somebody New 19 joywavemusic.com
53 Kaiser Chiefs   Falling Awake 4 kaiserchiefs.com
54 Kid Rock   First Kiss 13 kidrock.com
55 Like A Storm   Wish You Hell 23 likeastorm.com
56 Marilyn Manson   Deep Six 16 marilynmanson.com
57 Matt And Kim   Get It 12 mattandkimmusic.com
58 Meg Myers   Sorry 5 megmyers.com
59 Milky Chance   Flashed Junk Mind 15 milkychanceofficial.com
60 Modest Mouse   Lampshades On Fire 16 modestmouse.com
61 Mumford & Sons   Believe 3 mumfordandsons.com
62 Muse   Dead Inside 2 muse.mu
63 Muse   Psycho 3 muse.mu
64 My Morning Jacket   Big Decisions 5 mymorningjacket.com
65 Nate Ruess   Nothing Without Love 5 nateruess.com
66 Night Riots   Contagious 4 nightriots.com
67 Nothing More   Jenny 2 nothingmore.net
68 Of Mice & Men   Broken Generation 4 ofmiceandmenofficial.com
69 Of Monsters And Men   Crystals 3 ofmonstersandmen.com
70 Offspring   Coming For You 10 offspring.com
71 Otherwise   Coming For The Throne 11 weareotherwise.com
72 Papa Roach   Face Everything And Rise 22 paparoach.com
73 Passion Pit   Lifted Up (1985) 7 passionpitmusic.com
74 Periphery   Alpha 8 periphery.net
75 Pretty Reckless   Follow Me Down 22 theprettyreckless.com
76 Robert Delong   Long Way Down 21 robertdelong.com
77 Saint Motel   My Type 9 saintmotel.com
78 Scott Weiland And The Wildabouts   Way She Moves 9 scottweiland.com
79 Sheppard   Geronimo 3 wearesheppard.com
80 Sixx A.M.   Stars 27 sixxammusic.com
81 Slash ft. Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators   Bent To Fly 21 slashonline.com
82 Slipknot   Custer 12 slipknot1.com
83 Sons Of Texas   Baptized In The Rio Grande 11 sonicyouth.com
84 Stars In Stereo   Fair Weather Friend 2 starsinstereomusic.com
85 Starset   Carnivore 25 starsetonline.com
86 Temperance Movement   Take It Back 6 thetemperancemovement.com
87 Theory Of A Deadman   Angel 8 theoryofadeadman.com
88 Thousand Foot Krutch   Untraveled Road 12 thousandfootkrutch.com
89 Three Days Grace   Human Race 2 threedaysgrace.com
90 Three Days Grace   I Am Machine 27 threedaysgrace.com
91 Tremonti   Another Heart 2 marktremonti.com
92 Twenty One Pilots   Fairly Local 2 twentyonepilots.com
93 Vance Joy   Mess Is Mine 17 vancejoy.com
94 Walk The Moon   Shut Up And Dance 29 walkthemoonband.com
95 We Are Harlot   Dancing On Nails 11 weareharlot.com
96 Yelawolf   American You NEW yelawolf.com
97 Yelawolf   Till It's Gone 19 yelawolf.com
98 You Me At Six   Win Some Lose Some 4 youmeatsix.co.uk
99 Young Guns   Rising Up 5 weareyoungguns.com
100 Zac Brown Band   Heavy Is The Head 4 zacbrownband.com