...::: HOT NEW - Current Playlist :::...

The most played songs this week on 100 XR - The Net's #1 Rock Station!!!

artist song weeks on chart official web sites
1 10 Years   Miscellanea 8 10yearsmusic.com
2 AC DC   Rock Or Bust 17 acdc.com
3 Adelitas Way   I Get Around 3 adelitaswaymusic.com
4 Alabama Shakes   Don't Wanna Fight 5 alabamashakes.com
5 All That Remains   This Probably Won't End Well 11 allthatremainsonline.com
6 Alt J   Every Other Freckle 15 altjband.com
7 Amaranthe   Drop Dead Cynical 9 amaranthe.se
8 Apocalyptica   Cold Blood 5 apocalyptica.com
9 Art Of Dying   Rise Up 2 artofdyingmusic.com
10 Awolnation   Hollow Moon (Bad Wolf) 7 awolnationmusic.com
11 Beartooth   Beaten In Lips 14 beartoothband.com
12 Big Data   The Business Of Emotion 11 bigdata.fm
13 Black Keys   Weight Of Love 13 theblackkeys.com
14 Black Veil Brides   Goodbye Agony 9 blackveilbrides.net
15 Bring Me The Horizon   Drown 19 bringmethehorizon.co.uk
16 Cage The Elephant   Cigarette Daydreams 29 cagetheelephant.com
17 Catfish And The Bottlemen   Kathleen 20 catfishandthebottlemen.com
18 Chet Faker   Gold 9 chetfaker.com
19 Danko Jones   Do You Wanna Rock 8 dankojones.com
20 Dead Sara   Mona Lisa NEW deadsara.com
21 Death Cab For Cutie   Black Sun 7 deathcabforcutie.com
22 Devour The Day   Faith 5 devourtheday.com
23 Digital Summer   50 Shades 6 digitalsummer.net
24 Dirty Heads   Sound Of Change 23 dirtyheads.com
25 Everclear   The Man Who Broke His Own Heart 6 everclearonline.com
26 Faith No More   Superhero 2 fnm.com
27 Fall Out Boy   Uma Thurman 7 falloutboyrock.com
28 Falling In Reverse   God If You Are Above 13 fallinginreverse.com
29 Five Finger Death Punch   Wrong Side Of Heaven 29 fivefingerdeathpunch.com
30 Florence + The Machine   What Kind Of Man 5 florenceandthemachine.net
31 Foo Fighters   Congregation 14 foofighters.com
32 Framing Hanley   Collide 4 framinghanley.com
33 George Ezra   Blame It On Me 2 georgeezra.com
34 George Ezra   Budapest 23 georgeezra.com
35 Glass Animals   Gooey 21 glassanimals.eu
36 Halestorm   Apocalyptic 9 halestormrocks.com
37 Hed Pe   No Tomorrow 4 hedperocks.com
38 Hellyeah   Hush 3 hellyeahband.com
39 Hinder   Hit The Ground 17 hindermusic.com
40 Hozier   Take Me To Church 38 hozier.com
41 Hozier   Work Song NEW hozier.com
42 I Mother Earth   The Devil's Engine 4 imotherearth.ca
43 Imagine Dragons   I Bet My Life 20 imaginedragonsmusic.com
44 Imagine Dragons   Shots 5 imaginedragonsmusic.com
45 In Flames   Paralyzed 2 inflames.com
46 In The Valley Below   Peaches 4 inthevalleybelow.com
47 In This Moment   Big Bad Wolf 15 inthismomentofficial.com
48 In This Moment   Sex Metal Barbie 2 inthismomentofficial.com
49 Incubus   Absolution Calling 6 incubushq.com
50 Interpol   Everything Is Wrong 11 interpolnyc.com
51 Islander   New Wave 15 facebook.com/weareislander
52 Joywave   Somebody New 16 joywavemusic.com
53 Kaiser Chiefs   Falling Awake NEW kaiserchiefs.com
54 Kid Rock   First Kiss 10 kidrock.com
55 Kongos   I Want To Know 12 kongos.com
56 Like A Storm   Wish You Hell 20 likeastorm.com
57 Marilyn Manson   Deep Six 13 marilynmanson.com
58 Matt And Kim   Get It 9 mattandkimmusic.com
59 Meg Myers   Sorry 2 megmyers.com
60 Milky Chance   Flashed Junk Mind 12 milkychanceofficial.com
61 Modest Mouse   Lampshades On Fire 13 modestmouse.com
62 Motley Crue   All Bad Things 8 motley.com
63 My Morning Jacket   Big Decisions 2 mymorningjacket.com
64 Nate Ruess   Nothing Without Love 2 nateruess.com
65 Nickelback   Million Miles An Hour 17 nickelback.com
66 Night Riots   Contagious NEW nightriots.com
67 Of Mice & Men   Broken Generation NEW ofmiceandmenofficial.com
68 Offspring   Coming For You 7 offspring.com
69 Otherwise   Coming For The Throne 8 weareotherwise.com
70 Papa Roach   Face Everything And Rise 19 paparoach.com
71 Passion Pit   Lifted Up (1985) 4 passionpitmusic.com
72 Periphery   Alpha 5 periphery.net
73 Pretty Reckless   Follow Me Down 19 theprettyreckless.com
74 Red   Darkest Part 3 redmusiconline.com
75 Rise Against   Tragedy + Time 23 riseagainst.com
76 Robert Delong   Long Way Down 18 robertdelong.com
77 Saint Motel   My Type 6 saintmotel.com
78 Scorpions   We Built This House 2 the-scorpions.com
79 Scott Weiland And The Wildabouts   Way She Moves 6 scottweiland.com
80 Seasons After   Lights Out 5 seasonsafter.com
81 Seether   Same Damn Life 28 seether.com
82 Sixx A.M.   Stars 24 sixxammusic.com
83 Slash ft. Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators   Bent To Fly 18 slashonline.com
84 Slipknot   Custer 9 slipknot1.com
85 Smallpools   Karaoke 6 smallpoolsmusic.com
86 Sons Of Texas   Baptized In The Rio Grande 8 sonicyouth.com
87 Starset   Carnivore 22 starsetonline.com
88 Temperance Movement   Take It Back 3 thetemperancemovement.com
89 The Mowgli's   I'm Good 5 thekillerandthestar.com
90 Theory Of A Deadman   Angel 5 theoryofadeadman.com
91 Thousand Foot Krutch   Untraveled Road 9 thousandfootkrutch.com
92 Three Days Grace   I Am Machine 24 threedaysgrace.com
93 Trews   New King 15 thetrewsmusic.com
94 Vance Joy   Mess Is Mine 14 vancejoy.com
95 Walk The Moon   Shut Up And Dance 26 walkthemoonband.com
96 We Are Harlot   Dancing On Nails 8 waynestatic.com
97 Yelawolf   Till It's Gone 16 yelawolf.com
98 You Me At Six   Win Some Lose Some NEW youmeatsix.co.uk
99 Young Guns   Rising Up 2 weareyoungguns.com
100 Zac Brown Band   Heavy Is The Head NEW zacbrownband.com