...::: HOT NEW - Current Playlist :::...

The most played songs this week on 100 XR - The Net's #1 Rock Station!!!

artist song weeks on chart official web sites
1 AC DC   Play Ball 2 acdc.com
2 Airborne Toxic Event   Wrong NEW theairbornetoxicevent.com
3 Alex Clare   War Rages On NEW alexclare.com
4 Alt J   Left Hand Free 15 altjband.com
5 Angels And Airwaves   Paralyzed NEW angelsandairwaves.com
6 Asking Alexandria   Moving On 14 askingalexandriaofficial.com
7 Banks   Beggin For Thread 3 hernameisbanks.com
8 Bastille   Flaws 12 bastillebastille.com
9 Bear Hands   Agora 14 bearhandsband.com
10 Big Data   Dangerous 31 bigdata.fm
11 Billy Talent   Kingdom Of Zod 3 billytalent.com
12 Black Keys   Gotta Get Away 13 theblackkeys.com
13 Black Lab   Further 2 blacklabworld.com
14 Black Stone Cherry   Remember Me 11 blackstonecherry.com
15 Black Veil Brides   Heart Of Fire 5 blackveilbrides.net
16 Bleachers   Rollercoaster 7 bleachersmusic.com
17 Bush   The Only Way Out 6 bushofficial.com
18 Cage The Elephant   Cigarette Daydreams 8 cagetheelephant.com
19 Chevelle   An Island 2 chevelleinc.com
20 Chevelle   Hunter Eats Hunter 19 chevelleinc.com
21 Cracker   Waited My Whole Life NEW crackersoul.com
22 Crobot   Nowhere To Hide 22 crobotband.com
23 Death From Above 1979   Trainwreck 1979 9 deathfromabove1979.com
24 Devour The Day   Respect 26 devourtheday.com
25 Dirty Heads   My Sweet Summer 24 dirtyheads.com
26 Dirty Heads   Sound Of Change 2 dirtyheads.com
27 Fall Out Boy   Centuries 6 falloutboyrock.com
28 Finch   Anywhere But Here 4 facebook.com/officialofficialfinch
29 Fitz And The Tantrums   Fools Gold 10 fitzandthetantrums.com
30 Five Finger Death Punch   Wrong Side Of Heaven 8 fivefingerdeathpunch.com
31 Flyleaf   Set Me On Fire 16 flyleafmusic.com
32 Foo Fighters   Something From Nothing NEW foofighters.com
33 George Ezra   Budapest 2 georgeezra.com
34 Gerard Way   No Shows 4 gerardway.com
35 Godsmack   1000hp 19 godsmack.com
36 Godsmack   Something Different 4 godsmack.com
37 Hellyeah   Moth 9 hellyeahband.com
38 Hozier   Take Me To Church 17 hozier.com
39 Imagine Dragons   Warriors 3 imaginedragonsmusic.com
40 In Flames   Through Oblivion 7 inflames.com
41 In This Moment   Sick Like Me 6 inthismomentofficial.com
42 Interpol   All The Rage Back Home 15 interpolnyc.com
43 Islander   Coconut Dracula 15 facebook.com/weareislander
44 Jack White   Would You Fight For My Love 8 jackwhiteiii.com
45 Jackson Browne   The Birds Of St. Marks 2 jacksonbrowne.com
46 Judas Priest   Dragonaut 3 judaspriest.com
47 Knox Hamilton   Work It Out 6 knoxhamilton.com
48 Kongos   I'm Only Joking 18 kongos.com
49 Korn   Hater 17 korn.com
50 Lagwagon   The Cog In The Machine NEW lagwagon.com
51 Linkin Park   Rebellion 2 linkinpark.com
52 Linkin Park   Until It's Gone 24 linkinpark.com
53 Live   The Way Around Is Through 4 freaks4live.com
54 Lorde   Yellow Flicker Beat 3 lorde.co.nz
55 Machine Head   Now We Die 3 machinehead1.com
56 Mark Lanegan Band   Sad Lover 2 marklanegan.com
57 Mastodon   The Motherload 7 mastodonrocks.com
58 Meg Myers   Desire 15 megmyers.com
59 Milky Chance   Stolen Dance 19 milkychanceofficial.com
60 Mr. Big   Gotta Love The Ride 2 mrbigsite.com
61 New Found Glory   Ready And Willing NEW newfoundglory.com
62 New Politics   Everywhere I Go (Kings And Queens) 6 newpoliticsrock.com
63 Nickelback   Edge Of A Revolution 9 nickelback.com
64 Nonpoint   Breaking Skin 13 nonpoint.com
65 Nothing More   Mr. MTV 6 nothingmore.net
66 Nothing More   This Is The Time (Ballast) 31 nothingmore.net
67 Otherwise   Darker Side Of The Moon 15 weareotherwise.com
68 Pink Floyd   Louder Than Words 2 pinkfloyd.com
69 Pop Evil   Beautiful 9 popevil.com
70 Powerman 5000   We Want It All NEW powerman5000.com
71 Pretty Reckless   Fucked Up World 20 theprettyreckless.com
72 Priory   Weekend 13 prioryband.com
73 Rancid   Collision Course 3 rancidrancid.com
74 Rev Theory   Born 2 Destroy 5 revtheory.com
75 Rise Against   I Don't Want To Be Here Anymore 19 riseagainst.com
76 Rise Against   Tragedy + Time 2 riseagainst.com
77 Royal Blood   Figure It Out 13 royalbloodband.com
78 Seasons After   My Last Words 3 seasonsafter.com
79 Seether   Same Damn Life 7 seether.com
80 Seether   Words As Weapons 25 seether.com
81 Shaman's Harvest   Dangerous 10 shamansharvest.com
82 Sixx A.M.   Gotta Get It Right 9 sixxammusic.com
83 Sixx A.M.   Stars 3 sixxammusic.com
84 Slash ft. Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators   World On Fire 19 slashonline.com
85 Sleepwave   Through The Looking Glass 9 sleepwavemusic.com
86 Slipknot   The Devil In I 8 slipknot1.com
87 Spoon   Do You 12 spoontheband.com
88 Starset   Carnivore NEW starsetonline.com
89 Theory Of A Deadman   Savages 7 theoryofadeadman.com
90 Thousand Foot Krutch   Born This Way 14 thousandfootkrutch.com
91 Three Days Grace   I Am Machine 3 threedaysgrace.com
92 TV On The Radio   Happy Idiot 6 tvontheradio.com
93 Vance Joy   Riptide 24 vancejoy.com
94 Volbeat   Doc Holliday 6 volbeat.dk
95 Walk The Moon   Shut Up And Dance 5 walkthemoonband.com
96 We As Human   Bring To Life 3 weashuman.com
97 Weezer   Back To The Shack 13 weezer.com
98 You Me At Six   Room To Breathe 31 youmeatsix.co.uk
99 Young Guns   I Want Out 8 weareyoungguns.com
100 Young The Giant   Mind Over Matter 20 youngthegiant.com