...::: HOT NEW - Current Playlist :::...

The most played songs this week on 100 XR - The Net's #1 Rock Station!!!

artist song weeks on chart official web sites
1 1975  Love Me 10 the1975.com
2 Adelitas Way   Bad Reputation NEW adelitaswaymusic.com
3 Alabama Shakes   Future People 3 alabamashakes.com
4 All That Remains   Victory Lap 9 allthatremainsonline.com
5 Andrew Mcmahon In The Wilderness   High Dive 5 andrewmcmahon.com
6 Another Lost Year   Wolves NEW anotherlostyear.com
7 Aranda   We Are The Enemy 10 arandamusic.com
8 Art Of Dying   Everything 7 artofdyingmusic.com
9 Asking Alexandria   I Won't Give In 29 askingalexandria.com
10 Atreyu   Do You Know Who You Are 13 atreyuofficial.com
11 Awolnation   Woman Woman 2 awolnationmusic.com
12 Baroness   Shock Me 5 baronessmusic.com
13 Borns   10 000 Emerald Pools 8 facebook.com/bornsmusic
14 Breaking Benjamin   Angels Fall 24 breakingbenjamin.com
15 Bring Me The Horizon   Throne 21 bmthofficial.com
16 Cage The Elephant   Mess Around 8 cagetheelephant.com
17 Chemical Brothers   Wide Open 2 thechemicalbrothers.com
18 Chris Cornell   Nearly Forgot My Broken Heart 19 chriscornell.com
19 Chvrches   Leave A Trace 23 chvrch.es
20 Coldplay   Adventure Of A Lifetime 7 coldplay.com
21 Coleman Hell   2 Heads 26 colemanhell.com
22 Collective Soul   Contagious 2 collectivesoul.com
23 David Bowie   Lazarus NEW davidbowie.com
24 Dead Weather   I Feel Love (Every Million Miles) 18 thedeadweather.com
25 Death Cab For Cutie   The Ghosts Of Beverly Drive 25 deathcabforcutie.com
26 Def Leppard   Let's Go 14 defleppard.com
27 Disclosure   Magnets 9 disclosureofficial.com
28 Disturbed   The Light 12 disturbed1.com
29 Drowning Pool   By The Blood 5 drowningpool.com
30 EL VY   Return To The Moon (Political Song For Didi Bloome To Sing With Crescendo) 3 elvy.co/
31 Elle King   Ex's And Oh's 32 elleking.com
32 Elle King   Under The Influence 2 elleking.com
33 Escape The Fate   Alive 8 escapethefate.com
34 Failure Anthem   Paralyzed 6 failureanthem.com
35 Falling In Reverse   Chemical Prisoner 4 fallinginreverse.com
36 Finger Eleven   Gods Of Speed 11 fingereleven.com
37 First Decree   Stop 7 facebook.com/firstdecree
38 Five Finger Death Punch   Wash It All Away 12 fivefingerdeathpunch.com
39 Foals   Mountain At My Gates 22 foals.co.uk
40 Foo Fighters   Saint Cecilia 4 foofighters.com
41 From Ashes To New   Through It All 11 fromashestonew.com
42 Ghost   Cirice 25 ghost-official.com
43 Godsmack   Inside Yourself 10 godsmack.com
44 Halestorm   I Am The Fire 16 halestormrocks.com
45 Halsey   New Americana 20 iamhalsey.com
46 Highly Suspect   Bloodfeather 9 highlysuspect.net
47 I Prevail   Crossroads 12 iprevailband.com
48 Imagine Dragons   Roots 15 imaginedragonsmusic.com
49 In This Moment   Big Bad Wolf 33 inthismomentofficial.com
50 Islander   Cold Speak 20 weareislander.com
51 JR JR   Gone 9 jrjrmusic.com
52 Killswitch Engage   Strength Of The Mind 2 killswitchengage.com
53 Lacey Sturm   Impossible 7 laceysturm.com
54 Like A Storm   Become The Enemy 20 likeastorm.com
55 Monster Truck   Don't Tell Me How To Live 7 ilovemonstertruck.com
56 Mumford & Sons   Ditmas 6 mumfordandsons.com
57 Muse   Reapers 4 muse.mu
58 Mutemath   Monument 9 mutemath.com
59 Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats   Look It Here 3 nathanielrateliff.com
60 Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats   S.O.B. 17 nathanielrateliff.com
61 Neighbourhood   Cry Baby 5 thenbhd.com
62 New Politics   Girl Crush 9 newpoliticsrock.com
63 Nothing But Thieves   Trip Switch 7 nbthieves.com
64 Nothing More   Here's To The Heartache 12 nothingmore.net
65 Of Monsters And Men   Wolves Without Teeth 5 ofmonstersandmen.com
66 Panic At The Disco   Victorious 11 panicatthedisco.com
67 Papa Roach   Falling Apart NEW paparoach.com
68 Parkway Drive   Vice Grip 19 parkwaydriverock.com
69 Pop Evil   Ways To Get High 7 popevil.com
70 Puscifer   The Remedy 6 puscifer.com
71 Red Sun Rising   The Otherside 28 redsunrisingmusic.com
72 Saint Asonia   Let Me Live My Life 7 saintasonia.com
73 Saint Motel   Cold Cold Man 18 saintmotel.com
74 Seether   Save Today 13 seether.com
75 Sevendust   Thank You 21 sevendust.com
76 Shaman's Harvest   In Chains 9 shamansharvest.com
77 Shinedown   Cut The Cord 25 shinedown.com
78 Shinedown   State Of My Head 9 shinedown.com
79 Silversun Pickups   Nightlight 20 silversunpickups.com
80 Sleepwave   The Wolf 2 sleepwavemusic.com
81 Slipknot   Goodbye NEW slipknot1.com
82 Spoken   Falling Apart 2 spokenmusic.com
83 Stitched Up Heart   Finally Free 7 facebook.com/stitchedupheartrock/
84 Stone Sour   Gimme Shelter 2 stonesour.com
85 Struts   Kiss This 5 thestruts.com
86 Theory Of A Deadman   Blow 15 theoryofadeadman.com
87 Three Days Grace   Fallen Angel 15 threedaysgrace.com
88 Trans Siberian Orchestra   Forget About The Blame (Moon Version) 5 trans-siberian.com
89 Trivium   Until The World Goes Cold 15 trivium.org
90 Turbowolf   Rabbit's Foot 8 turbowolf.co.uk
91 Twenty One Pilots   Stressed Out 18 twentyonepilots.com
92 Tyler Bryant & The Shakedown   Loaded Dice And Buried Money 4 tylerbryantandtheshakedown.com
93 Vance Joy   Fire And The Flood 20 vancejoy.com
94 Veer Union   Defying Gravity 2 theveerunion.com
95 Weezer   Thank God For Girls 8 weezer.com
96 Wilson   Right To Rise 22 wilsonpartyanimals.com
97 Wolfmother   Victorious NEW wolfmother.com
98 Wombats   Give Me A Try 9 thewombats.co.uk
99 X Ambassadors   Renegades 34 xambassadors.com
100 X Ambassadors   Unsteady 10 xambassadors.com