...::: HOT NEW - Current Playlist :::...

The most played songs this week on 100 XR - The Net's #1 Rock Station!!!

artist song weeks on chart official web sites
1 30 Seconds To Mars   Do Or Die 11 thirtysecondstomars.com
2 A Day To Remember   End Of Me 20 adtr.com
3 Adelitas Way   Dog On A Leash 17 adelitaswaymusic.com
4 Alt J   Left Hand Free 3 altjband.com
5 Alter Bridge   Cry Of Achilles 16 alterbridge.com
6 Arctic Monkeys   Why'd You Only Call Me When You're High 20 arcticmonkeys.com
7 Arkells   Come To Light 8 arkells.ca
8 Asking Alexandria   Moving On 2 askingalexandriaofficial.com
9 Avatar   Bloody Angel 16 avatarmetal.com
10 Avenged Sevenfold   This Means War 16 avengedsevenfold.com
11 Bad Suns   Cardiac Arrest 23 badsuns.com
12 Bear Hands   Agora 2 bearhandsband.com
13 Big Data   Dangerous 19 bigdata.fm
14 Black Keys   Fever 18 theblackkeys.com
15 Black Keys   Gotta Get Away NEW theblackkeys.com
16 Black Label Society   Angel Of Mercy 9 blacklabelsociety.com
17 Black Stone Cherry   Me And Mary Jane 22 blackstonecherry.com
18 Bleachers   I Wanna Get Better 20 bleachersmusic.com
19 Cage The Elephant   Take It Or Leave It 24 cagetheelephant.com
20 Chevelle   Hunter Eats Hunter 7 chevelleinc.com
21 Coldplay   A Sky Full Of Stars 10 coldplay.com
22 Counting Crows   Scarecrow NEW countingcrows.com
23 Crobot   Nowhere To Hide 10 crobotband.com
24 Decyfer Down   The River NEW decyferdown.com
25 Devour The Day   Respect 14 devourtheday.com
26 Dirty Heads   My Sweet Summer 12 dirtyheads.com
27 Eve To Adam   Locked & Loaded NEW evetoadam.com
28 Flyleaf   Set Me On Fire 4 flyleafmusic.com
29 Foster The People   Best Friend 17 fosterthepeople.com
30 Fozzy   Lights Go Out 11 fozzyrock.com
31 Framing Hanley   Criminal 19 framinghanley.com
32 Fuel   Cold Summer 8 fuelrocks.com
33 Future Islands   Seasons (Waiting On You) 5 future-islands.com
34 Gaslight Anthem   Get Hurt 4 gaslightanthem.com
35 Godsmack   1000hp 7 godsmack.com
36 Griswolds   Beware The Dog 2 wearethegriswolds.com
37 Hellyeah   Sangre Por Sangre (Blood For Blood) 18 hellyeahband.com
38 Hozier   Take Me To Church 5 hozier.com
39 Ill Nino   Live Like There's No Tomorrow 7 illnino.com
40 Interpol   All The Rage Back Home 3 interpolnyc.com
41 Islander   Coconut Dracula 3 https://www.facebook.com/weareislander
42 J. Roddy Walston & The Business   Take It As It Comes 20 jroddywalstonandthebusiness.com
43 Jack White   Lazaretto 14 jackwhiteiii.com
44 Joywave   Tongues 6 joywavemusic.com
45 Judas Priest   March Of The Damned 4 judaspriest.com
46 Kasabian   Eez Eh 7 kasabian.co.uk
47 Kings Of Leon   Family Tree 6 kingsofleon.com
48 Kongos   Come With Me Now 27 kongos.com
49 Kongos   I'm Only Joking 6 kongos.com
50 Korn   Hater 5 korn.com
51 Kyng   Electric Halo 23 kyngband.com
52 Lana Del Rey   West Coast 5 lanadelrey.com
53 Lenny Kravitz   The Chamber 5 lennykravitz.com
54 Like A Storm   Love The Way You Hate Me 13 likeastorm.com
55 Linkin Park   Guilty All The Same 21 linkinpark.com
56 Linkin Park   Until It's Gone 12 linkinpark.com
57 Living Dead Lights   Follow NEW livingdeadlights.com
58 Magic   Rude 9 ournameismagic.com
59 Mastodon   High Road 14 mastodonrocks.com
60 Meg Myers   Desire 3 megmyers.com
61 Milky Chance   Stolen Dance 7 milkychanceofficial.com
62 Motionless In White   Reincarnate 2 motionlessinwhite.net
63 New Medicine   One Too Many 2 newmedicinerock.com
64 Nonpoint   Breaking Skin NEW nonpoint.com
65 Nothing More   This Is The Time (Ballast) 19 nothingmore.net
66 Of Mice & Men   Would You Still Be There 24 ofmiceandmenofficial.com
67 Otherwise   Darker Side Of The Moon 3 weareotherwise.com
68 Pop Evil   Torn To Pieces 26 popevil.com
69 Powerman 5000   How To Be A Human 20 powerman5000.com
70 Pretty Reckless   Fucked Up World 8 theprettyreckless.com
71 Priory   Weekend NEW prioryband.com
72 Redlight King   Devil's Dance 2 redlightkingmusic.com
73 Rise Against   I Don't Want To Be Here Anymore 7 riseagainst.com
74 Robert Plant   Rainbow 4 robertplant.com
75 Rome   If The World 6 romemusica.com
76 Royal Blood   Figure It Out NEW royalbloodband.com
77 Royal Blood   Out Of The Black 21 royalbloodband.com
78 Ryan Adams   Gimme Something Good 5 ryan-adams.com
79 Seether   Words As Weapons 13 seether.com
80 Shaman's Harvest   Country As Fuck 4 shamansharvest.com
81 Skillet   Rise 9 skillet.com
82 Slash ft. Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators   World On Fire 7 slashonline.com
83 SomeKindaWonderful   Reverse 15 somekindawonderful.com
84 Spoon   Rent I Pay 7 spoontheband.com
85 Starset   My Demons 33 starsetonline.com
86 Tea Party   Water's On Fire 3 teaparty.com
87 Tesla   So Divine... 11 teslatheband.com
88 Theory Of A Deadman   Drown 14 theoryofadeadman.com
89 Thousand Foot Krutch   Born This Way 2 thousandfootkrutch.com
90 Three Days Grace   Painkiller 17 threedaysgrace.com
91 Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers   U Get Me High 4 tompetty.com
92 Tove Lo   Habits 11 tove-lo.com
93 Train   Angel In Blue Jeans NEW trainline.com
94 Trews   Rise In The Wake 5 thetrewsmusic.com
95 Twin Atlantic   Heart And Soul 8 twinatlantic.com
96 Vance Joy   Riptide 12 vancejoy.com
97 We As Human   Take The Bullets Away 20 weashuman.com
98 Weezer   Back To The Shack NEW weezer.com
99 You Me At Six   Room To Breathe 19 youmeatsix.co.uk
100 Young The Giant   Mind Over Matter 8 youngthegiant.com