...::: HOT NEW - Current Playlist :::...

The most played songs this week on 100 XR - The Net's #1 Rock Station!!!

artist song weeks on chart official web sites
1 3 Years Hollow   Hungry 12 threeyearshollow.com
2 311  Five Of Everything 10 311.com
3 A Day To Remember   End Of Me 5 adtr.com
4 Adelitas Way   Dog On A Leash 2 adelitaswaymusic.com
5 All That Remains   What If I Was Nothing 31 allthatremainsonline.com
6 Alter Bridge   Cry Of Achilles NEW alterbridge.com
7 American Authors   Best Day Of My Life 16 weareamericanauthors.com
8 Arctic Monkeys   Do I Wanna Know 36 arcticmonkeys.com
9 Asking Alexandria   Break Down The Walls 20 askingalexandriaofficial.com
10 Avatar   Bloody Angel NEW avatarmetal.com
11 Avenged Sevenfold   Shepherd Of Fire 25 avengedsevenfold.com
12 Avenged Sevenfold   This Means War NEW avengedsevenfold.com
13 Bad Suns   Cardiac Arrest 8 badsuns.com
14 Bastille   Bad Blood 14 bastillebastille.com
15 Bear Hands   Giants 16 bearhandsband.com
16 Better Than Ezra   Crazy Lucky 3 betterthanezra.com
17 Big Data   Dangerous 4 bigdata.fm
18 Big Wreck   Ghosts NEW bigwreckmusic.com
19 Birds Of Tokyo   Lanterns 6 birdsoftokyo.com
20 Black Keys   Fever 3 theblackkeys.com
21 Black Label Society   My Dying Time 12 blacklabelsociety.com
22 Black Stone Cherry   Me And Mary Jane 7 blackstonecherry.com
23 Blacklite District   With Me Now 14 bldmusic.com
24 Bleachers   I Wanna Get Better 5 bleachersmusic.com
25 Bobaflex   I'm Glad You're Dead 13 theofficialbobaflex.com
26 Brick + Mortar   Locked In A Cage NEW brmr.net
27 Bring Me The Horizon   Sleepwalking 20 bringmethehorizon.co.uk
28 Broods   Bridges 5 facebook.com/broodsmusic
29 Cage The Elephant   Take It Or Leave It 9 cagetheelephant.com
30 Cherub   Doses And Mimosas 8 cherublamusica.com
31 Chevelle   Take Out The Gunman 10 chevelleinc.com
32 Chrissie Hynde   Dark Sunglasses NEW chrissiehynde.com
33 Coldplay   Magic 6 coldplay.com
34 Crosses   The Epilogue 23 crossesmusic.com
35 Devour The Day   Move On 16 devourtheday.com
36 Eels   Mistakes Of My Youth 2 eelstheband.com
37 Eve To Adam   Immortal 27 evetoadam.com
38 Fitz And The Tantrums   The Walker 21 fitzandthetantrums.com
39 Five Finger Death Punch   House Of The Rising Sun 9 fivefingerdeathpunch.com
40 Foster The People   Best Friend 2 fosterthepeople.com
41 Foster The People   Coming Of Age 13 fosterthepeople.com
42 Framing Hanley   Criminal 4 framinghanley.com
43 Fuel   Soul To Preach To 11 fuelrocks.com
44 Gemini Syndrome   Stardust 28 geminisyndrome.com
45 Grouplove   Shark Attack 15 grouplovemusic.com
46 Heaven's Basement   Nothing Left To Lose 19 heavensbasement.com
47 Hellyeah   Sangre Por Sangre (Blood For Blood) 3 hellyeahband.com
48 Imagine Dragons   On Top Of The World 22 imaginedragonsmusic.com
49 J. Roddy Walston & The Business   Take It As It Comes 5 jroddywalstonandthebusiness.com
50 Kings Of Leon   Wait For Me 11 kingsofleon.com
51 Kongos   Come With Me Now 12 kongos.com
52 Korn   Spike In My Veins 18 korn.com
53 Kyng   Electric Halo 8 kyngband.com
54 Lacuna Coil   Die And Rise 10 lacunacoil.it
55 Linkin Park   Guilty All The Same 6 linkinpark.com
56 Lorde   Glory And Gore 3 lorde.co.nz
57 Lykke Li   No Rest For The Wicked NEW lykkeli.com
58 Magic Man   Paris 9 magicmanmusic.com
59 Metallica   Ronnie Rising Medley NEW metallica.com
60 Ms Mr   Think Of You 10 msmrsounds.com
61 Neon Trees   Sleeping With A Friend 14 neontrees.com
62 Nothing More   This Is The Time (Ballast) 4 nothingmore.net
63 O.A.R.   Peace 2 ofarevolution.com
64 Of Mice & Men   Would You Still Be There 9 ofmiceandmenofficial.com
65 Orgy   Wide Awake And Dead 4 orgymusic.com
66 Orwells   Who Needs You 6 theorwells.com
67 Pearl Jam   Lightning Bolt 8 pearljam.com
68 Phantogram   Fall In Love 17 phantogram.net
69 Pixies   Greens And Blues 3 pixiesmusic.com
70 Pop Evil   Torn To Pieces 11 popevil.com
71 Powerman 5000   How To Be A Human 5 powerman5000.com
72 Pretty Reckless   Heaven Knows 19 theprettyreckless.com
73 Queens Of The Stone Age   Smooth Sailing NEW qotsa.com
74 Redlight King   Times Are Hard 12 redlightkingmusic.com
75 Righteous Vendetta   This Pain 4 righteousvendetta.com
76 Royal Blood   Out Of The Black 6 royalbloodband.com
77 Saliva   Rise Up 10 saliva.com
78 Sarah Mclachlan   In Your Shoes 2 sarahmclachlan.com
79 Sebastian Bach   Temptation NEW sebastianbach.com
80 Seether   Weak 25 seether.com
81 Sick Puppies   Die To Save You 2 sickpuppies.net
82 Sir Sly   Gold 9 sir-sly.com
83 Skaters   Deadbolt 6 skatersnyc.com
84 Sleeper Agent   Waves 15 sleeperagentmusic.com
85 Starset   My Demons 18 starsetonline.com
86 Stone Sour   Tired 40 stonesour.com
87 Three Days Grace   Painkiller 2 threedaysgrace.com
88 Tori Amos   Trouble's Lament NEW toriamos.com
89 Trews   What's Fair Is Fair 7 thetrewsmusic.com
90 Used   Cry 11 theused.net
91 Vampire Weekend   Step NEW vampireweekend.com
92 Verve Pipe   Crash Landing 2 thevervepipe.com
93 Volbeat   Dead But Rising 13 volbeat.dk
94 We As Human   Take The Bullets Away 5 weashuman.com
95 Wild Cub   Thunder Clatter 10 wildcubmusic.com
96 Winger   Rat Race 2 wingertheband.com
97 Wolfmother   Heavy Weight 2 wolfmother.com
98 You Me At Six   Room To Breathe 4 youmeatsix.co.uk
99 Young The Giant   Crystallized 4 youngthegiant.com
100 Young The Giant   It's About Time 24 youngthegiant.com