...::: HOT NEW - Current Playlist :::...

The most played songs this week on 100 XR - The Net's #1 Rock Station!!!

artist song weeks on chart official web sites
1 AC DC   Play Ball 3 acdc.com
2 Airborne Toxic Event   Wrong 2 theairbornetoxicevent.com
3 Alex Clare   War Rages On 2 alexclare.com
4 Alt J   Left Hand Free 16 altjband.com
5 American Hi Fi   Golden State NEW americanhi-fi.com
6 Andrew McMahon In The Wilderness   Cecilia And The Satellite NEW andrewmcmahon.com
7 Angels And Airwaves   Paralyzed 2 angelsandairwaves.com
8 Asking Alexandria   Moving On 15 askingalexandriaofficial.com
9 Banks   Beggin For Thread 4 hernameisbanks.com
10 Bastille   Flaws 13 bastillebastille.com
11 Bear Hands   Agora 15 bearhandsband.com
12 Big Data   Dangerous 32 bigdata.fm
13 Billy Talent   Kingdom Of Zod 4 billytalent.com
14 Black Keys   Gotta Get Away 14 theblackkeys.com
15 Black Lab   Further 3 blacklabworld.com
16 Black Stone Cherry   Remember Me 12 blackstonecherry.com
17 Black Veil Brides   Heart Of Fire 6 blackveilbrides.net
18 Bleachers   Rollercoaster 8 bleachersmusic.com
19 Bush   The Only Way Out 7 bushofficial.com
20 Cage The Elephant   Cigarette Daydreams 9 cagetheelephant.com
21 Chevelle   An Island 3 chevelleinc.com
22 Chevelle   Hunter Eats Hunter 20 chevelleinc.com
23 Cracker   Waited My Whole Life 2 crackersoul.com
24 Crobot   Nowhere To Hide 23 crobotband.com
25 Death From Above 1979   Trainwreck 1979 10 deathfromabove1979.com
26 Dirty Heads   My Sweet Summer 25 dirtyheads.com
27 Dirty Heads   Sound Of Change 3 dirtyheads.com
28 Fall Out Boy   Centuries 7 falloutboyrock.com
29 Fitz And The Tantrums   Fools Gold 11 fitzandthetantrums.com
30 Five Finger Death Punch   Wrong Side Of Heaven 9 fivefingerdeathpunch.com
31 Flyleaf   Set Me On Fire 17 flyleafmusic.com
32 Foo Fighters   Something From Nothing 2 foofighters.com
33 Gaslight Anthem   1000 Years NEW gaslightanthem.com
34 George Ezra   Budapest 3 georgeezra.com
35 Glass Animals   Gooey NEW glassanimals.eu/
36 Godsmack   1000hp 20 godsmack.com
37 Godsmack   Something Different 5 godsmack.com
38 Hellyeah   Moth 10 hellyeahband.com
39 Hozier   Take Me To Church 18 hozier.com
40 Imagine Dragons   Warriors 4 imaginedragonsmusic.com
41 In Flames   Through Oblivion 8 inflames.com
42 In This Moment   Sick Like Me 7 inthismomentofficial.com
43 Interpol   All The Rage Back Home 16 interpolnyc.com
44 Islander   Coconut Dracula 16 facebook.com/weareislander
45 Jack White   Would You Fight For My Love 9 jackwhiteiii.com
46 Judas Priest   Dragonaut 4 judaspriest.com
47 Knox Hamilton   Work It Out 7 knoxhamilton.com
48 Kongos   I'm Only Joking 19 kongos.com
49 Korn   Hater 18 korn.com
50 Lagwagon   The Cog In The Machine 2 lagwagon.com
51 Lenny Kravitz   Dirty White Boots NEW lennykravitz.com
52 Linkin Park   Rebellion 3 linkinpark.com
53 Linkin Park   Until It's Gone 25 linkinpark.com
54 Live   The Way Around Is Through 5 freaks4live.com
55 Lorde   Yellow Flicker Beat 4 lorde.co.nz
56 Mark Lanegan Band   Sad Lover 3 marklanegan.com
57 Mastodon   The Motherload 8 mastodonrocks.com
58 Meg Myers   Desire 16 megmyers.com
59 Milky Chance   Stolen Dance 20 milkychanceofficial.com
60 New Found Glory   Ready And Willing 2 newfoundglory.com
61 New Politics   Everywhere I Go (Kings And Queens) 7 newpoliticsrock.com
62 Nickelback   Edge Of A Revolution 10 nickelback.com
63 Nonpoint   Breaking Skin 14 nonpoint.com
64 Nothing More   Mr. MTV 7 nothingmore.net
65 Nothing More   This Is The Time (Ballast) 32 nothingmore.net
66 Of Mice & Men   Feels Like Forever NEW ofmiceandmenofficial.com
67 Otherwise   Darker Side Of The Moon 16 weareotherwise.com
68 Pink Floyd   Louder Than Words 3 pinkfloyd.com
69 Pop Evil   Beautiful 10 popevil.com
70 Powerman 5000   We Want It All 2 powerman5000.com
71 Pretty Reckless   Fucked Up World 21 theprettyreckless.com
72 Priory   Weekend 14 prioryband.com
73 Rancid   Collision Course 4 rancidrancid.com
74 Rev Theory   Born 2 Destroy 6 revtheory.com
75 Rise Against   I Don't Want To Be Here Anymore 20 riseagainst.com
76 Rise Against   Tragedy + Time 3 riseagainst.com
77 Royal Blood   Figure It Out 14 royalbloodband.com
78 Seasons After   My Last Words 4 seasonsafter.com
79 Seether   Same Damn Life 8 seether.com
80 Shaman's Harvest   Dangerous 11 shamansharvest.com
81 Sixx A.M.   Gotta Get It Right 10 sixxammusic.com
82 Sixx A.M.   Stars 4 sixxammusic.com
83 Slash ft. Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators   World On Fire 20 slashonline.com
84 Slipknot   The Devil In I 9 slipknot1.com
85 Smashing Pumpkins   Being Beige NEW smashingpumpkins.com
86 Spoon   Do You 13 spoontheband.com
87 Starset   Carnivore 2 starsetonline.com
88 Theory Of A Deadman   Savages 8 theoryofadeadman.com
89 Thousand Foot Krutch   Born This Way 15 thousandfootkrutch.com
90 Three Days Grace   I Am Machine 4 threedaysgrace.com
91 TV On The Radio   Happy Idiot 7 tvontheradio.com
92 Vance Joy   Riptide 25 vancejoy.com
93 Volbeat   Doc Holliday 7 volbeat.dk
94 Walk The Moon   Shut Up And Dance 6 walkthemoonband.com
95 We As Human   Bring To Life 4 weashuman.com
96 Weezer   Back To The Shack 14 weezer.com
97 XTRMST   Dirty Nails NEW xtrmst.com
98 You Me At Six   Room To Breathe 32 youmeatsix.co.uk
99 Young Guns   I Want Out 9 weareyoungguns.com
100 Young The Giant   Mind Over Matter 21 youngthegiant.com