...::: HOT NEW - Current Playlist :::...

The most played songs this week on 100 XR - The Net's #1 Rock Station!!!

artist song weeks on chart official web sites
1 10 Years   Miscellanea 5 10yearsmusic.com
2 AC DC   Rock Or Bust 14 acdc.com
3 Alabama Shakes   Don't Wanna Fight 2 alabamashakes.com
4 All That Remains   This Probably Won't End Well 8 allthatremainsonline.com
5 Alt J   Every Other Freckle 12 altjband.com
6 Amaranthe   Drop Dead Cynical 6 amaranthe.se
7 Apocalyptica   Cold Blood 2 apocalyptica.com
8 Asking Alexandria   Moving On 32 askingalexandriaofficial.com
9 Awolnation   Hollow Moon (Bad Wolf) 4 awolnationmusic.com
10 Banks   Beggin For Thread 21 hernameisbanks.com
11 Beartooth   Beaten In Lips 11 beartoothband.com
12 Big Data   The Business Of Emotion 8 bigdata.fm
13 Black Keys   Weight Of Love 10 theblackkeys.com
14 Black Veil Brides   Goodbye Agony 6 blackveilbrides.net
15 Bring Me The Horizon   Drown 16 bringmethehorizon.co.uk
16 Cage The Elephant   Cigarette Daydreams 26 cagetheelephant.com
17 Catfish And The Bottlemen   Kathleen 17 catfishandthebottlemen.com
18 Chet Faker   Gold 6 chetfaker.com
19 Chevelle   An Island 20 chevelleinc.com
20 Cold War Kids   First 2 coldwarkids.com
21 Crazy Town   Megatron 7 facebook.com/officialcrazytown
22 Danko Jones   Do You Wanna Rock 5 dankojones.com
23 Death Cab For Cutie   Black Sun 4 deathcabforcutie.com
24 Devour The Day   Faith 2 devourtheday.com
25 Digital Summer   50 Shades 3 digitalsummer.net
26 Dirty Heads   Sound Of Change 20 dirtyheads.com
27 Everclear   The Man Who Broke His Own Heart 3 everclearonline.com
28 Fall Out Boy   Uma Thurman 4 falloutboyrock.com
29 Falling In Reverse   God If You Are Above 10 fallinginreverse.com
30 Five Finger Death Punch   Wrong Side Of Heaven 26 fivefingerdeathpunch.com
31 Florence + The Machine   What Kind Of Man 2 florenceandthemachine.net
32 Foo Fighters   Congregation 11 foofighters.com
33 Foo Fighters   Something From Nothing 19 foofighters.com
34 Framing Hanley   Collide NEW framinghanley.com
35 Gang Of Four   Stranded NEW gangoffour.co.uk
36 George Ezra   Budapest 20 georgeezra.com
37 Glass Animals   Gooey 18 glassanimals.eu
38 Godsmack   Something Different 22 godsmack.com
39 Halestorm   Apocalyptic 6 halestormrocks.com
40 Hed Pe   No Tomorrow NEW hedperocks.com
41 Hinder   Hit The Ground 14 hindermusic.com
42 Hozier   From Eden 9 hozier.com
43 Hozier   Take Me To Church 35 hozier.com
44 I Mother Earth   The Devil's Engine NEW imotherearth.ca
45 Imagine Dragons   I Bet My Life 17 imaginedragonsmusic.com
46 Imagine Dragons   Shots 2 imaginedragonsmusic.com
47 In The Valley Below   Peaches NEW inthevalleybelow.com
48 In This Moment   Big Bad Wolf 12 inthismomentofficial.com
49 Incubus   Absolution Calling 3 incubushq.com
50 Interpol   Everything Is Wrong 8 interpolnyc.com
51 Islander   New Wave 12 facebook.com/weareislander
52 Jack White   That Black Bat Licorice 2 jackwhiteiii.com
53 Joywave   Somebody New 13 joywavemusic.com
54 Kid Rock   First Kiss 7 kidrock.com
55 Kongos   I Want To Know 9 kongos.com
56 Like A Storm   Wish You Hell 17 likeastorm.com
57 Magic   No Way No 2 ournameismagic.com
58 Marilyn Manson   Deep Six 10 marilynmanson.com
59 Mark Knopfler   Beryl NEW markknopfler.com
60 Matt And Kim   Get It 6 mattandkimmusic.com
61 Milky Chance   Flashed Junk Mind 9 milkychanceofficial.com
62 Modest Mouse   Lampshades On Fire 10 modestmouse.com
63 Motley Crue   All Bad Things 5 motley.com
64 Nickelback   Million Miles An Hour 14 nickelback.com
65 Nothing More   Mr. MTV 24 nothingmore.net
66 Of Mice & Men   Feels Like Forever 18 ofmiceandmenofficial.com
67 Offspring   Coming For You 4 offspring.com
68 Orwells   The Righteous One 17 theorwells.com
69 Otherwise   Coming For The Throne 5 weareotherwise.com
70 Papa Roach   Face Everything And Rise 16 paparoach.com
71 Passion Pit   Lifted Up (1985) NEW passionpitmusic.com
72 Periphery   Alpha 2 periphery.net
73 Pretty Reckless   Follow Me Down 16 theprettyreckless.com
74 Prodigy   Nasty 5 theprodigy.com
75 Rise Against   Tragedy + Time 20 riseagainst.com
76 Robert Delong   Long Way Down 15 robertdelong.com
77 Royal Blood   Figure It Out 31 royalbloodband.com
78 Saint Motel   My Type 3 saintmotel.com
79 Scott Weiland And The Wildabouts   Way She Moves 3 scottweiland.com
80 Seasons After   Lights Out 2 seasonsafter.com
81 Seether   Same Damn Life 25 seether.com
82 Sixx A.M.   Stars 21 sixxammusic.com
83 Slash ft. Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators   Bent To Fly 15 slashonline.com
84 Slipknot   Custer 6 slipknot1.com
85 Slipknot   The Devil In I 26 slipknot1.com
86 Smallpools   Karaoke 3 smallpoolsmusic.com
87 Sons Of Texas   Baptized In The Rio Grande 5 sonicyouth.com
88 Starset   Carnivore 19 starsetonline.com
89 The Mowgli's   I'm Good 2 thekillerandthestar.com
90 Theory Of A Deadman   Angel 2 theoryofadeadman.com
91 Thousand Foot Krutch   Untraveled Road 6 thousandfootkrutch.com
92 Three Days Grace   I Am Machine 21 threedaysgrace.com
93 Trews   New King 12 thetrewsmusic.com
94 Vance Joy   Mess Is Mine 11 vancejoy.com
95 Walk The Moon   Shut Up And Dance 23 walkthemoonband.com
96 We Are Harlot   Dancing On Nails 5 waynestatic.com
97 Wombats   Greek Tragedy 3 thewombats.co.uk
98 Yelawolf   Till It's Gone 13 yelawolf.com
99 You Me At Six   Forgive And Forget 15 youmeatsix.co.uk
100 Young Guns   I Want Out 26 weareyoungguns.com