...::: HOT NEW - Current Playlist :::...

The most played songs this week on 100 XR - The Net's #1 Rock Station!!!

artist song weeks on chart official web sites
1 30 Seconds To Mars   Do Or Die 16 thirtysecondstomars.com
2 A Day To Remember   End Of Me 25 adtr.com
3 Adelitas Way   Save The World NEW adelitaswaymusic.com
4 Alt J   Left Hand Free 8 altjband.com
5 Arctic Monkeys   Why'd You Only Call Me When You're High 25 arcticmonkeys.com
6 Asking Alexandria   Moving On 7 askingalexandriaofficial.com
7 Avatar   Bloody Angel 21 avatarmetal.com
8 Avenged Sevenfold   This Means War 21 avengedsevenfold.com
9 Bastille   Flaws 5 bastillebastille.com
10 Bear Hands   Agora 7 bearhandsband.com
11 Big Data   Dangerous 24 bigdata.fm
12 Black Keys   Fever 23 theblackkeys.com
13 Black Keys   Gotta Get Away 6 theblackkeys.com
14 Black Label Society   Angel Of Mercy 14 blacklabelsociety.com
15 Black Stone Cherry   Remember Me 4 blackstonecherry.com
16 Bleachers   I Wanna Get Better 25 bleachersmusic.com
17 Broods   Mother And Father 4 broods.co/
18 Cage The Elephant   Cigarette Daydreams NEW cagetheelephant.com
19 Chevelle   Hunter Eats Hunter 12 chevelleinc.com
20 Cold War Kids   All This Could Be Yours 4 coldwarkids.com
21 Coldplay   A Sky Full Of Stars 15 coldplay.com
22 Crobot   Nowhere To Hide 15 crobotband.com
23 Crosses   Telepathy 3 crossesmusic.com
24 Death From Above 1979   Trainwreck 1979 2 deathfromabove1979.com
25 Devour The Day   Respect 19 devourtheday.com
26 Dirty Heads   My Sweet Summer 17 dirtyheads.com
27 Dragonforce   The Game NEW dragonforce.com
28 Eeries   Cool Kid 2 theeeries.com
29 Eve To Adam   Locked & Loaded 6 evetoadam.com
30 Fitz And The Tantrums   Fools Gold 3 fitzandthetantrums.com
31 Five Finger Death Punch   Wrong Side Of Heaven NEW fivefingerdeathpunch.com
32 Flyleaf   Set Me On Fire 9 flyleafmusic.com
33 Fozzy   Lights Go Out 16 fozzyrock.com
34 Framing Hanley   Criminal 24 framinghanley.com
35 Fuel   Cold Summer 13 fuelrocks.com
36 Future Islands   Seasons (Waiting On You) 10 future-islands.com
37 Gaslight Anthem   Get Hurt 9 gaslightanthem.com
38 Godsmack   1000hp 12 godsmack.com
39 Griswolds   Beware The Dog 7 wearethegriswolds.com
40 Heartist   Skeletons 4 heartistband.com
41 Hellyeah   Moth 2 hellyeahband.com
42 Hozier   Take Me To Church 10 hozier.com
43 Interpol   All The Rage Back Home 8 interpolnyc.com
44 Islander   Coconut Dracula 8 https://www.facebook.com/weareislander
45 J. Roddy Walston & The Business   Take It As It Comes 25 jroddywalstonandthebusiness.com
46 Jack White   Lazaretto 19 jackwhiteiii.com
47 Jack White   Would You Fight For My Love NEW jackwhiteiii.com
48 Joywave   Tongues 11 joywavemusic.com
49 Kongos   Come With Me Now 32 kongos.com
50 Kongos   I'm Only Joking 11 kongos.com
51 Kooks   Bad Habit NEW thekooks.com
52 Korn   Hater 10 korn.com
53 Lana Del Rey   West Coast 10 lanadelrey.com
54 Like A Storm   Love The Way You Hate Me 18 likeastorm.com
55 Linkin Park   Until It's Gone 17 linkinpark.com
56 Magic   Rude 14 ournameismagic.com
57 Meg Myers   Desire 8 megmyers.com
58 Milky Chance   Stolen Dance 12 milkychanceofficial.com
59 Motionless In White   Reincarnate 7 motionlessinwhite.net
60 Nickelback   Edge Of A Revolution 2 nickelback.com
61 Nonpoint   Breaking Skin 6 nonpoint.com
62 Nothing More   This Is The Time (Ballast) 24 nothingmore.net
63 Otherwise   Darker Side Of The Moon 8 weareotherwise.com
64 Phish   The Line NEW phish.com
65 Pop Evil   Beautiful 2 popevil.com
66 Pretty Reckless   Fucked Up World 13 theprettyreckless.com
67 Priory   Weekend 6 prioryband.com
68 Rise Against   I Don't Want To Be Here Anymore 12 riseagainst.com
69 Robert Plant   Rainbow 9 robertplant.com
70 Royal Blood   Figure It Out 6 royalbloodband.com
71 Seether   Words As Weapons 18 seether.com
72 Shaman's Harvest   Dangerous 24 shamansharvest.com
73 Sinead O'Connor   Take Me To Church NEW sineadoconnor.com
74 Sixx A.M.   Gotta Get It Right 2 sixxammusic.com
75 Skillet   Rise 14 skillet.com
76 Slash ft. Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators   World On Fire 12 slashonline.com
77 Sleepwave   Through The Looking Glass 2 sleepwavemusic.com
78 Slipknot   The Devil In I NEW slipknot1.com
79 Slipknot   The Negative One 2 slipknot1.com
80 Sloan   Keep Swinging (Downtown) 5 sloanmusic.com
81 SomeKindaWonderful   Reverse 20 somekindawonderful.com
82 Spoon   Do You 5 spoontheband.com
83 Starset   My Demons 38 starsetonline.com
84 Tea Party   Water's On Fire 8 teaparty.com
85 Theory Of A Deadman   Drown 19 theoryofadeadman.com
86 Thousand Foot Krutch   Born This Way 7 thousandfootkrutch.com
87 Three Days Grace   Painkiller 22 threedaysgrace.com
88 Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers   U Get Me High 9 tompetty.com
89 Tove Lo   Habits 16 tove-lo.com
90 Trews   Rise In The Wake 10 thetrewsmusic.com
91 Trivium   Villainy Thrives NEW trivium.org
92 Twin Atlantic   Heart And Soul 13 twinatlantic.com
93 Vance Joy   Riptide 17 vancejoy.com
94 Vines   Metal Zone NEW thevines.com
95 We As Human   Take The Bullets Away 25 weashuman.com
96 Weezer   Back To The Shack 6 weezer.com
97 Within Temptation   Whole World Is Watching NEW within-temptation.com
98 You Me At Six   Room To Breathe 24 youmeatsix.co.uk
99 Young Guns   I Want Out NEW weareyoungguns.com
100 Young The Giant   Mind Over Matter 13 youngthegiant.com