...::: HOT NEW - Current Playlist :::...

The most played songs this week on 100 XR - The Net's #1 Rock Station!!!

artist song weeks on chart official web sites
1 3 Years Hollow   For Life 2 threeyearshollow.com
2 30 Seconds To Mars   Do Or Die 18 thirtysecondstomars.com
3 A Day To Remember   End Of Me 27 adtr.com
4 Adelitas Way   Save The World 3 adelitaswaymusic.com
5 Alien Ant Farm   Homage 2 alienantfarm.com
6 Alt J   Left Hand Free 10 altjband.com
7 Asking Alexandria   Moving On 9 askingalexandriaofficial.com
8 Bastille   Flaws 7 bastillebastille.com
9 Bear Hands   Agora 9 bearhandsband.com
10 Big Data   Dangerous 26 bigdata.fm
11 Black Keys   Fever 25 theblackkeys.com
12 Black Keys   Gotta Get Away 8 theblackkeys.com
13 Black Label Society   Angel Of Mercy 16 blacklabelsociety.com
14 Black Stone Cherry   Remember Me 6 blackstonecherry.com
15 Bleachers   Rollercoaster 2 bleachersmusic.com
16 Bob Seger   You Take Me In NEW bobseger.com
17 Broods   Mother And Father 6 broods.co/
18 Buckcherry   Say Fuck It NEW buckcherry.com
19 Bush   The Only Way Out NEW bushofficial.com
20 Cage The Elephant   Cigarette Daydreams 3 cagetheelephant.com
21 Chevelle   Hunter Eats Hunter 14 chevelleinc.com
22 Coldplay   A Sky Full Of Stars 17 coldplay.com
23 Crobot   Nowhere To Hide 17 crobotband.com
24 Death From Above 1979   Trainwreck 1979 4 deathfromabove1979.com
25 Devour The Day   Respect 21 devourtheday.com
26 Dirty Heads   My Sweet Summer 19 dirtyheads.com
27 Echosmith   Cool Kids NEW echosmith.com
28 Eeries   Cool Kid 4 theeeries.com
29 Eve To Adam   Locked & Loaded 8 evetoadam.com
30 Fall Out Boy   Centuries NEW falloutboyrock.com
31 Fitz And The Tantrums   Fools Gold 5 fitzandthetantrums.com
32 Five Finger Death Punch   Wrong Side Of Heaven 3 fivefingerdeathpunch.com
33 Flyleaf   Set Me On Fire 11 flyleafmusic.com
34 Foster The People   Are You What You Want To Be 2 fosterthepeople.com
35 Fozzy   Lights Go Out 18 fozzyrock.com
36 Framing Hanley   Criminal 26 framinghanley.com
37 Fuel   Cold Summer 15 fuelrocks.com
38 Godsmack   1000hp 14 godsmack.com
39 Griswolds   Beware The Dog 9 wearethegriswolds.com
40 Hellyeah   Moth 4 hellyeahband.com
41 Hozier   Take Me To Church 12 hozier.com
42 In Flames   Through Oblivion 2 inflames.com
43 In This Moment   Sick Like Me NEW inthismomentofficial.com
44 Interpol   All The Rage Back Home 10 interpolnyc.com
45 Islander   Coconut Dracula 10 https://www.facebook.com/weareislander
46 J. Roddy Walston & The Business   Take It As It Comes 27 jroddywalstonandthebusiness.com
47 Jack White   Would You Fight For My Love 3 jackwhiteiii.com
48 John Mellencamp   Troubled Man 2 mellencamp.com
49 Johnny Marr   Easy Money 2 johnny-marr.com
50 Knox Hamilton   Work It Out NEW knoxhamilton.com
51 Kongos   I'm Only Joking 13 kongos.com
52 Korn   Hater 12 korn.com
53 Like A Storm   Love The Way You Hate Me 20 likeastorm.com
54 Linkin Park   Until It's Gone 19 linkinpark.com
55 Lykke Li   Gunshot NEW lykkeli.com
56 Mastodon   The Motherload 2 mastodonrocks.com
57 Meg Myers   Desire 10 megmyers.com
58 Mike Doughty   Light Will Keep Your Heart Beating In The Future 2 mikedoughty.com
59 Milky Chance   Stolen Dance 14 milkychanceofficial.com
60 Motionless In White   Reincarnate 9 motionlessinwhite.net
61 Neon Trees   First Things First NEW neontrees.com
62 New Politics   Everywhere I Go (Kings And Queens) NEW newpoliticsrock.com
63 Nickelback   Edge Of A Revolution 4 nickelback.com
64 Nonpoint   Breaking Skin 8 nonpoint.com
65 Nothing More   Mr. MTV NEW nothingmore.net
66 Nothing More   This Is The Time (Ballast) 26 nothingmore.net
67 Opeth   Cusp Of Eternity 2 opeth.com
68 Otherwise   Darker Side Of The Moon 10 weareotherwise.com
69 Pop Evil   Beautiful 4 popevil.com
70 Pretty Reckless   Fucked Up World 15 theprettyreckless.com
71 Priory   Weekend 8 prioryband.com
72 Rise Against   I Don't Want To Be Here Anymore 14 riseagainst.com
73 Royal Blood   Figure It Out 8 royalbloodband.com
74 Saving Abel   Blood Stained Revolution NEW savingabel.com
75 Seether   Same Damn Life 2 seether.com
76 Seether   Words As Weapons 20 seether.com
77 Shaman's Harvest   Dangerous 5 shamansharvest.com
78 Sixx A.M.   Gotta Get It Right 4 sixxammusic.com
79 Skillet   Rise 16 skillet.com
80 Slash ft. Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators   World On Fire 14 slashonline.com
81 Sleepwave   Through The Looking Glass 4 sleepwavemusic.com
82 Slipknot   The Devil In I 3 slipknot1.com
83 Slipknot   The Negative One 4 slipknot1.com
84 Spoon   Do You 7 spoontheband.com
85 Starset   My Demons 40 starsetonline.com
86 Theory Of A Deadman   Drown 21 theoryofadeadman.com
87 Theory Of A Deadman   Savages 2 theoryofadeadman.com
88 Thousand Foot Krutch   Born This Way 9 thousandfootkrutch.com
89 Three Days Grace   Painkiller 24 threedaysgrace.com
90 Tove Lo   Habits 18 tove-lo.com
91 Trivium   Villainy Thrives 3 trivium.org
92 TV On The Radio   Happy Idiot NEW tvontheradio.com
93 Twin Atlantic   Heart And Soul 15 twinatlantic.com
94 Vance Joy   Riptide 19 vancejoy.com
95 Volbeat   Doc Holliday NEW volbeat.dk
96 Weezer   Back To The Shack 8 weezer.com
97 Yellowcard   One Bedroom 2 yellowcardrock.com
98 You Me At Six   Room To Breathe 26 youmeatsix.co.uk
99 Young Guns   I Want Out 3 weareyoungguns.com
100 Young The Giant   Mind Over Matter 15 youngthegiant.com