...::: HOT NEW - Current Playlist :::...

The most played songs this week on 100 XR - The Net's #1 Rock Station!!!

artist song weeks on chart official web sites
1 AC DC   Play Ball 9 acdc.com
2 AC DC   Rock Or Bust 3 acdc.com
3 Airborne Toxic Event   Wrong 8 theairbornetoxicevent.com
4 Alt J   Every Other Freckle NEW altjband.com
5 Alt J   Left Hand Free 22 altjband.com
6 Andrew McMahon In The Wilderness   Cecilia And The Satellite 7 andrewmcmahon.com
7 Arkells   Leather Jacket 4 arkells.ca
8 Asking Alexandria   Moving On 21 askingalexandriaofficial.com
9 Avicii   The Days 3 avicii.com
10 Banks   Beggin For Thread 10 hernameisbanks.com
11 Big Data   Dangerous 38 bigdata.fm
12 Black Keys   Gotta Get Away 20 theblackkeys.com
13 Bleachers   Rollercoaster 14 bleachersmusic.com
14 Bring Me The Horizon   Drown 5 bringmethehorizon.co.uk
15 Bush   The Only Way Out 13 bushofficial.com
16 Butch Walker   Bed On Fire NEW butchwalker.com
17 Cage The Elephant   Cigarette Daydreams 15 cagetheelephant.com
18 Catfish And The Bottlemen   Kathleen 6 catfishandthebottlemen.com
19 Chevelle   An Island 9 chevelleinc.com
20 Counting Crows   Earthquake Driver 2 countingcrows.com
21 Death From Above 1979   Trainwreck 1979 16 deathfromabove1979.com
22 Decemberists   Make You Better 3 decemberists.com
23 Dirty Heads   Sound Of Change 9 dirtyheads.com
24 Faith No More   Motherfucker 3 fnm.com
25 Fall Out Boy   Centuries 13 falloutboyrock.com
26 Fitz And The Tantrums   Fools Gold 17 fitzandthetantrums.com
27 Five Finger Death Punch   Wrong Side Of Heaven 15 fivefingerdeathpunch.com
28 Foo Fighters   Congregation 5 foofighters.com
29 Foo Fighters   Something From Nothing 8 foofighters.com
30 George Ezra   Budapest 9 georgeezra.com
31 Glass Animals   Gooey 7 glassanimals.eu/
32 Godsmack   Something Different 11 godsmack.com
33 Hellyeah   Moth 16 hellyeahband.com
34 Hinder   Hit The Ground 3 hindermusic.com
35 Hozier   Take Me To Church 24 hozier.com
36 Imagine Dragons   I Bet My Life 6 imaginedragonsmusic.com
37 In This Moment   Big Bad Wolf NEW inthismomentofficial.com
38 In This Moment   Sick Like Me 13 inthismomentofficial.com
39 Islander   Coconut Dracula 22 facebook.com/weareislander
40 Islander   New Wave NEW facebook.com/weareislander
41 Joywave   Somebody New 2 joywavemusic.com
42 Kongos   I'm Only Joking 25 kongos.com
43 Lenny Kravitz   Dirty White Boots 7 lennykravitz.com
44 Letters From The Fire   Zombies In The Sun 5 lettersfromthefire.net
45 Like A Storm   Wish You Hell 6 likeastorm.com
46 Linkin Park   Final Masquerade 2 linkinpark.com
47 Linkin Park   Rebellion 9 linkinpark.com
48 Live   The Way Around Is Through 11 freaks4live.com
49 Lorde   Yellow Flicker Beat 10 lorde.co.nz
50 Machine Head   Beneath The Silt 2 machinehead1.com
51 Marilyn Manson   Third Day Of A Seven Day Binge 6 marilynmanson.com
52 Mastodon   The Motherload 14 mastodonrocks.com
53 Meg Myers   Desire 22 megmyers.com
54 Milky Chance   Stolen Dance 26 milkychanceofficial.com
55 MisterWives   Reflections 4 misterwives.com
56 New Medicine   One Too Many 12 newmedicinerock.com
57 New Politics   Everywhere I Go (Kings And Queens) 13 newpoliticsrock.com
58 Nickelback   Edge Of A Revolution 16 nickelback.com
59 Nickelback   Million Miles An Hour 3 nickelback.com
60 Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds   In The Heat Of The Moment NEW noelgallagher.com
61 Nonpoint   Breaking Skin 20 nonpoint.com
62 Nothing More   Mr. MTV 13 nothingmore.net
63 Of Mice & Men   Feels Like Forever 7 ofmiceandmenofficial.com
64 Orwells   The Righteous One 6 theorwells.com
65 Otherwise   Darker Side Of The Moon 22 weareotherwise.com
66 Papa Roach   Face Everything And Rise 5 paparoach.com
67 Pop Evil   Beautiful 16 popevil.com
68 Pretty Reckless   Follow Me Down 5 theprettyreckless.com
69 Rev Theory   Born 2 Destroy 12 revtheory.com
70 Rise Against   Tragedy + Time 9 riseagainst.com
71 Rival Sons   Electric Man 6 rivalsons.com
72 Robert Delong   Long Way Down 4 robertdelong.com
73 Royal Blood   Figure It Out 20 royalbloodband.com
74 Ryan Adams   Stay With Me 3 ryan-adams.com
75 Seether   Same Damn Life 14 seether.com
76 Shaman's Harvest   Dangerous 17 shamansharvest.com
77 Sixx A.M.   Stars 10 sixxammusic.com
78 Slash ft. Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators   Bent To Fly 4 slashonline.com
79 Slipknot   The Devil In I 15 slipknot1.com
80 Smashing Pumpkins   Being Beige 7 smashingpumpkins.com
81 Smashing Pumpkins   One And All (We Are) 3 smashingpumpkins.com
82 Soundgarden   Storm NEW soundgardenworld.com
83 Spoon   Do You 19 spoontheband.com
84 Spoon   Inside Out 2 spoontheband.com
85 Starset   Carnivore 8 starsetonline.com
86 Theory Of A Deadman   Savages 14 theoryofadeadman.com
87 Thousand Foot Krutch   Born This Way 21 thousandfootkrutch.com
88 Three Days Grace   I Am Machine 10 threedaysgrace.com
89 Trews   New King NEW thetrewsmusic.com
90 TV On The Radio   Happy Idiot 13 tvontheradio.com
91 Twin Atlantic   Hold On NEW twinatlantic.com
92 U2   Every Breaking Wave 4 u2.com
93 Vance Joy   Riptide 31 vancejoy.com
94 Volbeat   Doc Holliday 13 volbeat.dk
95 Walk The Moon   Shut Up And Dance 12 walkthemoonband.com
96 Weezer   Back To The Shack 20 weezer.com
97 Weezer   Da Vinci 5 weezer.com
98 Yelawolf   Till It's Gone 2 yelawolf.com
99 You Me At Six   Forgive And Forget 4 youmeatsix.co.uk
100 Young Guns   I Want Out 15 weareyoungguns.com